Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
S-492 Venkatraman Subramaniam Enerflo Singapore Pte Ltd subra@enerflosingapore.com yes Member 30-09-2022
M-841 A. Nila Murti Gaffney, Cline & Associates nila.murti@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2021
S-837 Adrian Smith Sharp Reflections Ltd Adrian.smith@sharpreflections.com yes Member 31-10-2021
I-785 Afifah Ibrahim Brunei Shell Petroleum afifah.ibrahim90@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
K-806 Agu Kantsler Transform Exploration Pty Ltd agu.kantsler@transformex.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
S-915 Ahmad Shoeibi Regional Formation Evaluation Manager a.shoeibi@geolog.com yes Member 30-09-2021
K-279 AJ Kullman Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd aj.kullman@total.com yes Life 01-01-3000
M-065 Akinori Matsumoto JAPEX akinori.matsumoto@japex.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2021
S-393 Alaister Shakerley Larus Energy alaister.shakerley@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
M-023 Alan Morrison Geolog International al_mo_oz@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
C-891 Alan Clare OMV New Zealand Ltd alan.clare@omv.com yes Member 30-09-2022
F-027 Alan Fernie Consultant afernie62@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
D-472 Alasdair Duncan Alba Energy allydduncan@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
B-598 Alastair Bee Westwood Global Energy abee@westwoodenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2022
O-462 Alessandro Sales Philodrill Corporation aosales@philodrill.com yes Member 30-09-2022
V-404 Alex Vartan PGS alex.vartan@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2021
M-006 Alex J. Marshall Wandoo Energy LLC amarshall@wandooenergy.com yes Life 01-01-3000

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch