Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
N-861 Anh Duc Nguyen PetroVietnam ducna@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2023
S-492 Venkatraman Subramaniam Enerflo Singapore Pte Ltd subra@enerflosingapore.com yes Member 30-09-2022
M-841 A. Nila Murti Gaffney, Cline & Associates nila.murti@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2023
R-327 Adrian Robinson Chevron adrianrobinson@chevron.com yes Member 30-09-2024
S-837 Adrian Smith Sharp Reflections Ltd Adrian.smith@sharpreflections.com yes Member 30-09-2022
S-932 Afif Saputra INPEX afif.saputra@inpex.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2023
K-806 Agu Kantsler Transform Exploration Pty Ltd agu.kantsler@transformex.com.au yes Member 30-09-2024
K-279 AJ Kullman Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd aj.kullman@total.com yes Life 01-01-3000
C-891 Alan Clare OMV New Zealand Ltd alan.clare@omv.com yes Member 30-09-2022
F-027 Alan Fernie Consultant afernie62@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
M-023 Alan Morrison Geolog International al_mo_oz@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2023
D-472 Alasdair Duncan Alba Energy allydduncan@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2023
B-598 Alastair Bee Westwood Global Energy abee@westwoodenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2022
P-084 Albertus Pradipta BP Plc albertus.pradipta@se1.bp.com yes Member 30-09-2025
O-462 Alessandro Sales Department of Energy arenite58@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2023
V-404 Alex Vartan PGS alex.vartan@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2023
M-006 Alex J. Marshall Wandoo Energy LLC amarshall@wandooenergy.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-382 Alexander Mihai Popovici Z-Terra Inc. mihai@z-terra.com yes Life 01-01-3000

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch