Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
W-858 Alexander Wennen Heriot-Watt University amwennen@gmail.com yes Student 30-09-2021
P-382 Alexander Mihai Popovici Z-Terra Inc. mihai@z-terra.com yes Life 01-01-3000
M-707 Ali Mashar Indogeo Social Enterprise alimashar1996@gmail.com yes ASEAN Citizen 30-09-2021
S-098 Allan Scardina MOL Group scardina-consulting@outlook.com yes Member 30-09-2021
F-043 Allan Filipov Ion Geophysical allan.filipov@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
B-909 Amanda Barlow Self amanda_barlow@bigpond.com yes Member 30-09-2021
L-298 Amelia Loo NTU amel0011@e.ntu.edu.sg yes Student 30-09-2021
M-418 Amir Mahmud Conrad Petroleum amir@conradpetro.com yes Member 30-09-2022
G-405 Amy Gough Southeast Asia Research Group Amy.Gough@rhul.ac.uk yes Member 30-09-2021
N-291 An Hai Nguyen PetroVietnam annh1@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2022
C-006 Andre Coajou Atlantic Seahorse/STYX Energy andre.coajou@orange.fr yes Life 01-01-3000
K-013 Andrew Kitts Star Optima Group Ltd andrew_kitts@yahoo.com yes Life 01-01-3000
AD-412 Andrew Howard Oil & Gas andrew@i-marketing.asia yes Life 01-01-3000
M-784 Andrew Mynors BDM Geolog a.mynors@geolog.com yes Member 30-09-2022
H-984 Andrew Harwood Wood Mackenzie Andrew.harwood@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2022
L-092 Andrew Latham Wood Mackenzie andrew.latham@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2022
D-354 Andrew Duncan Gaffney, Cline & Associates Andrew.Duncan@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2022
B-714 Andrew Buffin ResEval Consulting shearbuff@bigpond.com yes Member 30-09-2022
V-005 Andrew Vater Independent Consultant andrewvater@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
L-352 Andrew R, Livsey Horizon Geoconsulting Pte Ltd arl@horizon.co.id yes Member 30-09-2021

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch