Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
K-013 Andrew Kitts Star Optima Group Ltd andrew_kitts@yahoo.com yes Life 01-01-3000
AD-412 Andrew Howard Oil & Gas andrew@i-marketing.asia yes Life 01-01-3000
M-784 Andrew Mynors BDM Geolog a.mynors@geolog.com yes Member 30-09-2022
L-092 Andrew Latham Wood Mackenzie andrew.latham@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2022
B-714 Andrew Buffin ResEval Consulting shearbuff@bigpond.com yes Member 30-09-2022
H-984 Andrew Harwood Wood Mackenzie Andrew.harwood@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2022
D-354 Andrew Duncan Gaffney, Cline & Associates Andrew.Duncan@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2022
V-005 Andrew Vater Independent Consultant andrewvater@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
B-946 Andy Butler SundaGas Pte Ltd andy.butler@sundagas.com yes Member 30-09-2022
F-526 Andy Furniss Mitsui E&P Australia andy.furniss@mepau.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
C-931 Andy Cunningham Geophysical Services Singapore Pte Ltd andycun@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
W-159 Andy Wight Retired yah1wight@yahoo.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2022
K-054 Ann King Desert Rose Petroleum Ltd ann.king@desertrose.uk.com yes Life 01-01-3000
M-093 Anthony Milewski Black Vulcan Resources LLC anthony@blackvulcan.com yes Life 01-01-3000
K-136 Anthony Kress Consultant agkress@ozemail.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
F-044 Anthony P. Ferrer Nido Petroleum Limited AFerrer@nido.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
M-016 Arturo Jr Morado Consultant artamjr13@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
R-002 Ausaf-Ur (Dr) Rahman Consultant gailrahman@jps.net yes Life 01-01-3000
F-479 Austen Fresson Ocean Reach Advisory austen.fresson@oceanreachadvisory.com yes Member 30-09-2022
L-231 Aymeric Lozet UEPC Pte Ltd aymeric.lozet@uepc.biz yes Life 01-01-3000

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch