Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
G-389 Albertus Giartono Bass Oil Ltd agiartono@bass-oil.com yes Member 30-09-2019
O-462 Alessandro Sales The Philodrill Corporation aosales@philodrill.com yes Member 30-09-2019
H-148 Alex Hicks Halliburton alex.hicks@halliburton.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-173 Alex Karvelas Schlumberger AKarvelas@slb.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-006 Alex J. Marshall Wandoo Energy LLC amarshall@wandooenergy.com yes Life 01-01-3000
W-353 Alexander Wunderlich OMV New Zealand Ltd alexander.wunderlich@omv.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-285 Alexander Chalke Grosvenor Clive & Stokes Associate adsc@grovenorcliveandstokes.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-086 Alexis Lennep Premier Oil Vietnam Offshore BV avanlennep@premier-oil.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-098 Allan Scardina VGS and Associates Pty Ltd scardina-consulting@outlook.com yes Member 30-09-2019
F-043 Allan Filipov EMGS allan.filipov@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-298 Amelia Loo NTU - Asian School Of The Environment amel0011@e.ntu.edu.sg yes Student 30-09-2019
S-638 Amelia Surdirdja IHS Markit (PT IHS Global Indonesia amelia.sudirdja@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-418 Amir Mahmud Conrad Petroleum PTE Ltd. amir@conradpetro.com yes Member 30-09-2019
G-780 Amy Gough Royal Holloway University of London Amy.Gough@rhul.ac.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
N-291 An Hai Nguyen Petrovietnam Exploration Production Corporation (PVEP) znnh1@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2019
C-006 Andre Coajou Atlantic Seahorse/STYX Energy andre.coajou@orange.fr yes Life 01-01-3000
AD-412 Andrew Howard Oil & Gas andrew@i-marketing.asia yes Life 01-01-3000
D-354 Andrew Duncan Gaffney, Cline & Associates Andrew.Duncan@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2019
J-190 Andrew Jefferies New Zealand Oil and Gas Ltd.(NZOG) andrew.jefferies@nzog.com yes Member 30-09-2019
V-795 Andrew Vinall Spectrum ASA andrew.vinall@spectrumgeo.com yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch