Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
M-006 Alex J. Marshall Wandoo Energy LLC amarshall@wandooenergy.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-382 Alexander Mihai Popovici Z-Terra Inc. mihai@z-terra.com yes Life 01-01-3000
S-098 Allan Scardina MOL Group scardina-consulting@outlook.com yes Member 30-09-2021
F-043 Allan Filipov Consultant allan.filipov@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2021
L-298 Amelia Loo NTU amel0011@e.ntu.edu.sg yes Student 30-09-2021
M-418 Amir Mahmud Conrad Petroleum amir@conradpetro.com yes Member 30-09-2020
N-291 An Hai Nguyen PetroVietnam znnh1@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2020
C-006 Andre Coajou Atlantic Seahorse/STYX Energy andre.coajou@orange.fr yes Life 01-01-3000
AD-412 Andrew Howard Oil & Gas andrew@i-marketing.asia yes Life 01-01-3000
M-839 Andrew Mulder CGG andrew.mulder@CGG.com yes Member 30-09-2020
L-055 Andrew Long PGS andrew.long@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2020
L-092 Andrew Latham Wood Mackenzie andrew.latham@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2021
D-354 Andrew Duncan Gaffney, Cline & Associates Andrew.Duncan@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2021
H-984 Andrew Harwood Wood Mackenzie Andrew.harwood@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2021
B-714 Andrew Buffin ResEval Consulting shearbuff@bigpond.com yes Member 30-09-2020
V-005 Andrew Vater Independent Consultant andrewvater@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
M-784 Andrew Mynors BDM Geolog a.mynors@geolog.com yes Member 30-09-2021
K-013 Andrew P. Kitts Star Optima Group Ltd Andrew_kitts@yahoo.com yes Life 01-01-3000
L-352 Andrew R, Livsey Horizon Geoconsulting Pte Ltd arl@horizon.co.id yes Member 30-09-2021
C-931 Andy Cunningham Geophysical Services Singapore Pte Ltd andycun@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch