Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
M-023 Alan Morrison Geolog International al_mo_oz@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
H-357 Alan Hopping Searcher Seismic a.hopping@searcherseismic.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-891 Alan Clare OMV New Zealand Ltd alan.clare@omv.com yes Member 30-09-2020
F-380 Alan Fernie Australian Resource Advisers afernie62@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
F-027 Alan J Fernie Horizon Oil alanf@horizonoil.com.au yes Member 30-09-2020
D-472 Alasdair Duncan Mandala Energy alasdair.duncan@mandalaenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-598 Alastair Bee Westwood Global Energy abee@westwoodenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
G-389 Albertus Giartono Bass Oil Ltd agiartono@bass-oil.com yes Member 30-09-2019
O-462 Alessandro Sales The Philodrill Corporation aosales@philodrill.com yes Member 30-09-2020
H-148 Alex Hicks Halliburton alex.hicks@halliburton.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-173 Alex Karvelas Schlumberger AKarvelas@slb.com yes Member 30-09-2019
V-404 Alex Vartan PGS alex.vartan@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2020
M-006 Alex J. Marshall Wandoo Energy LLC amarshall@wandooenergy.com yes Life 01-01-3000
W-353 Alexander Wunderlich OMV New Zealand Ltd alexander.wunderlich@omv.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-285 Alexander Chalke Grosvenor Clive & Stokes Associate adsc@grovenorcliveandstokes.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-382 Alexander Mihai Popovici Z-Terra Inc. mihai@z-terra.com yes Life 01-01-3000
L-086 Alexis Lennep Premier Oil avanlennep@premier-oil.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-567 Allagu Balaguru Shell allagu.balaguru@shell.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-098 Allan Scardina VGS and Associates Pty Ltd scardina-consulting@outlook.com yes Member 30-09-2020
F-043 Allan Filipov EMGS allan.filipov@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2020

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch