Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
N-088 Van Bang Nguyen PetroVietnam nguyenvanbang@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-416 Van Trung Phan Black Gold Consulting Service Co. Ltd. trung.phanvan@blackgold.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2022
Y-627 Vicky Yawapongsiri Consultant vinavan@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
T-380 Viet Quoc Tran Petrovietnam viettv@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2022
K-894 Vijay Krishnan Rystad Energy vijay.krishnan@rystadenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2022
M-749 Vinayak Y. Mahanjan PetroGlobal vinayak.mahajan@petroglobal.com yes Member 30-09-2022
D-374 Vincent Duignan Pharos Energy plc vduignan@pharos.energy yes Member 30-09-2022
Z-983 Walter Ziza Conrad Petroleum walter@conradpetro.com yes Member 30-09-2022
K-125 Wataru Kato Osaka Gas Australia Pty Ltd w.kato@ogaust.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
S-012 Wayne Spencer Twinza Oil waynespencer@twinzaoil.com yes Life 01-01-3000
D-033 William Dickson DIGs (Dickson International Geosciences) info@digsgeo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
A-001 William Craig Ade Consultant wcade@hotmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
L-036 William G. Lafferrandre ConocoPhillips Bill.G.Lafferrandre@conocophillips.com yes Life 01-01-3000
L-650 Winnie C.Y. Leong SEAPEX winnie.leong@seapex.org yes Member 30-09-2022
O-009 Winston Ong Consultant winston.ong1511@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
G-071 Wynn Gajkowski Consultant wagajkowski@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
N-785 Xa Khanh Ngo Petrovietnam xank@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2022
H-172 Xinhua Huang IHS Markit xinhua.huang@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2022
Y-080 Yong Qiao BGP Offshore, CNPC qiaoyong1@cnpc.com.cn yes Life 01-01-3000
Y-439 Young Lee International Organization yjl@ccop.or.th yes Member 30-09-2022

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch