Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
L-251 Vladimir Lavie KrisEnergy Pte Ltd vladimir.lavie@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2021
Z-983 Walter Ziza Conrad Petroleum walter@conradpetro.com yes Member 30-09-2022
K-125 Wataru Kato Osaka Gas Australia Pty Ltd w.kato@ogaust.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
S-012 Wayne Spencer Twinza Oil waynespencer@twinzaoil.com yes Life 01-01-3000
W-348 Wendy, Yee Ching Wong ExxonMobil Exploration and Production Malaysia Inc. yee-ching.wong@exxonmobil.com yes Member 30-09-2021
D-033 William Dickson DIGs (Dickson International Geosciences) info@digsgeo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
P-152 William Plampton IHS Markit william.plampton@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2021
A-001 William Craig Ade Consultant wcade@hotmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
L-036 William G. Lafferrandre ConocoPhillips Bill.G.Lafferrandre@conocophillips.com yes Member 30-09-2022
L-650 Winnie C.Y. Leong SEAPEX winnie.leong@seapex.org yes Member 30-09-2022
O-009 Winston Ong Consultant winston.ong1511@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
G-071 Wynn Gajkowski Consultant wagajkowski@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
N-785 Xa Khanh Ngo Petrovietnam xank@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2022
S-134 Xaiver Sim NTU xaiversim@hotmail.com yes Student 30-09-2021
A-364 Xiang Jing Ang NTU XANG006@e.ntu.edu.sg yes Student 30-09-2021
H-172 Xinhua Huang IHS Markit xinhua.huang@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2021
Y-080 Yong Qiao BGP Offshore, CNPC qiaoyong1@cnpc.com.cn yes Life 01-01-3000
T-840 Yosh Tanaka ITOCHU tanaka.a@itochu.co.th yes Member 30-09-2021
A-915 Yoshiaki Araki Consultant yaraki@sd6.so-net.ne.jp yes Member 30-09-2021
Y-439 Young Lee International Organization yjl@ccop.or.th yes Member 30-09-2022

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch