Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
L-092 Andrew Latham Wood Mackenzie andrew.latham@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2019
W-820 Andrew Weller Searcher Seimic Pty Ltd a.weller@searcherseismic.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-714 Andrew Buffin ResEval Consulting shearbuff@bigpond.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-464 Andrew Padman Carnarvon Petroleum Ltd apadman@cvn.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019
L-055 Andrew Long Petroleum Geo-Services andrew.long@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-839 Andrew Mulder CGG andrew.mulder@CGG.com yes Member 30-09-2019
V-005 Andrew Vater PT Exploration Geosolutions andrew.vater@exgeosol.com yes Member 30-09-2019
H-984 Andrew Harwood Wood Mackenzie Andrew.harwood@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-013 Andrew P. Kitts Star Optima Group Ltd andyoilandgas@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
S-141 Andri Syafriya PetroChina International Jabung Ltd andri.syafriya@petrochina.co.id yes Member 30-09-2019
H-059 Andy Hartree Gneiss Energy Limited Andy.Hartree@gneissenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-931 Andy Cunningham Geophysical Services Singapore Pte Ltd andycun@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-946 Andy Butler SundaGas Pte Ltd andy.butler@sundagas.com yes Member 30-09-2019
F-526 Andy Furniss AWE Limited andy.furniss@mepau.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019
R-589 Andy Racey Andy Racey Geoscience Ltd andy@andyracey.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-318 Andy Melvin Moyes & Co. amelvin@moyesco.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-347 Andy Bromley PGS andy.bromley@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2019
W-159 Andy Wight Retired yah1wight@yahoo.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
L-264 Andy Nicholas Lambert Polarcus Asia Pacific Pte Ltd Andy.lambert@polarcus.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-506 Angela Soeteber Mubadala Petroleum. angela.soeteber@mubadalapetroleum.com yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch