Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
C-931 Andy Cunningham Geophysical Services Singapore Pte Ltd andycun@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
B-946 Andy Butler SundaGas Pte Ltd andy.butler@sundagas.com yes Member 30-09-2022
F-526 Andy Furniss Mitsui E&P Australia andy.furniss@mepau.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
M-318 Andy Melvin Moyes & Co. amelvin@moyesco.com yes Member 30-09-2021
W-159 Andy Wight Retired yah1wight@yahoo.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2022
F-506 Angus John Ferguson Petroleum Geoscience Program pak.angus33@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
K-054 Ann King Desert Rose Petroleum Ltd ann.king@desertrose.uk.com yes Life 01-01-3000
S-240 Anna Symms ERCE asymms@erce.energy yes Member 30-09-2021
M-093 Anthony Milewski Black Vulcan Resources LLC anthony@blackvulcan.com yes Life 01-01-3000
K-136 Anthony Kress Consultant agkress@ozemail.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
W-283 Anthony Weatherall DownUnder GeoSolutions tonyw@dug.com yes Member 30-09-2021
J-184 Anthony Jervis Mubadala Petroleum anthony.jervis@mubadalapetroleum.com yes Member 30-09-2021
F-044 Anthony P. Ferrer Nido Petroleum Limited AFerrer@nido.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
D-120 Antonio Dimabuyu IHS Markit antoniojr.dimabuyu@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2021
M-016 Arturo Jr Morado Consultant artamjr13@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
R-217 Arun Raveendran Schlumberger ( Geoservices Segement ) araveendran@slb.com yes Member 30-09-2021
R-002 Ausaf-Ur (Dr) Rahman Consultant gailrahman@jps.net yes Life 01-01-3000
F-479 Austen Fresson Ocean Reach Advisory austen.fresson@oceanreachadvisory.com yes Member 30-09-2022
L-231 Aymeric Lozet UEPC Pte Ltd aymeric.lozet@uepc.biz yes Life 01-01-3000
V-020 Babette van Gessel Consultant babette@glopac-partners.com yes Life 01-01-3000

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch