Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
B-946 Andy Butler SundaGas Pte Ltd andy.butler@sundagas.com yes Member 30-09-2021
F-526 Andy Furniss Mitsui E&P Australia andy.furniss@mepau.com.au yes Member 30-09-2021
M-318 Andy Melvin Moyes & Co. amelvin@moyesco.com yes Member 30-09-2020
W-159 Andy Wight Retired yah1wight@yahoo.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2020
B-347 Andy Bromley PGS andy.bromley@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2020
R-589 Andy Racey Andy Racey Geoscience Ltd andy@andyracey.com yes Member 30-09-2020
G-058 Angkana Gunn KrisEnergy Pte Ltd angkana.g@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
F-506 Angus John Ferguson Petroleum Geoscience Program pak.angus33@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
K-054 Ann King Desert Rose Petroleum Ltd ann.king@desertrose.uk.com yes Life 01-01-3000
S-240 Anna Symms ERCE asymms@erce.energy yes Member 30-09-2021
M-093 Anthony Milewski Black Vulcan Resources LLC anthony@blackvulcan.com yes Life 01-01-3000
W-283 Anthony Weatherall DownUnder GeoSolutions tonyw@dug.com yes Member 30-09-2020
J-184 Anthony Jervis Mubadala Petroleum anthony.jervis@mubadalapetroleum.com yes Member 30-09-2020
K-136 Anthony Gerard Kress Consultant agkress@ozemail.com.au yes Member 30-09-2020
F-044 Anthony P. Ferrer NIDO Petroleum Phils. Pty. Ltd AFerrer@nido.com.au yes Member 30-09-2020
D-120 Antonio Dimabuyu IHS Markit antoniojr.dimabuyu@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2020
C-187 Arthur Cheng NUS ceeccha@nus.edu.sg yes Member 30-09-2020
K-040 Arthur Keep Enverus arthur.keep@enverus.com yes Member 30-09-2020
M-016 Arturo Jr Morado Consultant artamjr13@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
D-581 Ashesh Desai Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd ashesh.desai@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch