Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
V-248 Vesna Vokins AAPG Datapages vvokins@aapg.org yes Member 30-09-2020
Y-627 Vicky Yawapongsiri Consultant vinavan@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2021
T-380 Viet Quoc Tran Petrovietnam Exploration Production Corporation viettv@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2020
K-894 Vijay Krishnan Rystad Energy vijay.krishnan@rystadenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
M-749 Vinayak Y. Mahanjan PetroGlobal vinayak.mahajan@petroglobal.com yes Member 30-09-2020
D-374 Vincent Duignan Pharos Energy plc vduignan@pharos.energy yes Member 30-09-2021
B-378 Viven Bailly Total E&P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd viven.bailly@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
L-251 Vladimir Lavie KrisEnergy Pte Ltd vladimir.lavie@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
Z-983 Walter Ziza Conrad Petroleum walter@conradpetro.com yes Member 30-09-2021
K-125 Wataru Kato Osaka Gas Australia Pty Ltd w.kato@ogaust.com.au yes Member 30-09-2021
S-012 Wayne Spencer Twinza Oil waynespencer@twinzaoil.com yes Life 01-01-3000
W-348 Wendy, Yee Ching Wong ExxonMobil Exploration and Production Malaysia Inc. yee-ching.wong@exxonmobil.com yes Member 30-09-2021
D-033 William Dickson DIGs (Dickson International Geosciences) info@digsgeo.com yes Member 30-09-2021
P-152 William Plampton IHS Markit william.plampton@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2020
A-001 William Craig Ade Consultant wcade@hotmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
L-036 William G. Lafferrandre ConocoPhillips Bill.G.Lafferrandre@conocophillips.com yes Member 30-09-2020
L-650 Winnie C.Y. Leong SEAPEX winnie.leong@seapex.org yes Member 30-09-2021
O-009 Winston Ong Consultant winston.ong1511@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
G-071 Wynn Gajkowski Consultant wagajkowski@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
N-785 Xa Khanh Ngo Petrovietnam Exploration Production Corporation xank@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2020

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch