Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
S-134 Xaiver Sim NTU xaiversim@hotmail.com yes Student 30-09-2021
A-364 Xiang Jing Ang NTU XANG006@e.ntu.edu.sg yes Student 30-09-2021
H-172 Xinhua Huang IHS Markit xinhua.huang@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2021
M-510 Yann Montico Total E&P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd yann.montico@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
C-473 Yann Cherruau Scdm Energy ycherruau@scdm-energy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
Y-795 Yantao Deng Total E&P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd yantao.deng@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
Y-080 Yong Qiao BGP Offshore, CNPC qiaoyong1@cnpc.com.cn yes Life 01-01-3000
T-840 Yosh Tanaka ITOCHU tanaka.a@itochu.co.th yes Member 30-09-2021
A-915 Yoshiaki Araki JGI yoshiaki.araki@jgi.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2021
Z-821 Yu Zheng BGP Marine, CNPC zhengyu@bgpintl.com yes Member 30-09-2020
L-541 Yue Hong Lye Sundaland O & G Advisory Ltd yhlye1@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2020
M-960 Yuji Miyake JOGMEC miyake-yuji@jogmec.go.jp yes Member 30-09-2020
W-157 Yuling Linda Wang IHS Markit linda.wang@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2020
Y-450 Yumin Yang ConocoPhillips yumin.yang@conocophillips.com yes Member 30-09-2020
U-852 Yusuke Usui Idemitsu Kosan Co. Ltd yusuke.usui.9080@idemitsu.com yes Member 30-09-2021
K-618 Zhen Shiuan Kong Schlumberger WesternGeco Zkong@slb.com yes Member 30-09-2021

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch