Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
G-058 Angkana Gunn KrisEnergy Pte Ltd angkana.g@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
F-506 Angus John Ferguson Petroleum Geoscience Program pak.angus33@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-054 Ann King Desert Rose Petroleum Ltd ann.king@desertrose.uk.com yes Life 01-01-3000
S-240 Anna Symms ERCE asymms@erce.energy yes Member 30-09-2019
M-093 Anthony Milewski Black Vulcan Resources LLC anthony@blackvulcan.com yes Life 01-01-3000
W-095 Anthony Weatherall DUG tony.weatherall1@bigpond.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-136 Anthony Gerard Kress Consultant agkress@ozemail.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019
F-044 Anthony P. Ferrer NIDO Petroleum Phils. Pty. Ltd AFerrer@nido.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019
L-901 Antje Lenhart Statoil alenh@statoil.com yes Member 30-09-2019
D-762 Antoine Darque petroDIP.com Antoine@petroDIP.com yes Member 30-09-2019
D-120 Antonio Dimabuyu IHS Markit antoniojr.dimabuyu@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2019
G-569 Arif Gunawan TGS arif.gunawan@tgs.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-187 Arthur Cheng National Univ. of Singapore ceeccha@nus.edu.sg yes Member 30-09-2019
M-016 Arturo Jr Morado Consultant artamjr13@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
D-581 Ashesh Desai TOTAL E&P ASIA PACIFIC PTE. LTD. ashesh.desai@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
J-193 Ashley Johnson Geosoft ash.johnson@geosoft.com yes Member 30-09-2019
T-254 Atsushi Tsurumi JX Nippon Oil&Gas Exploration (Malaysia) Limited tsurumi@noex.com.my yes Member 30-09-2019
R-002 Ausaf-Ur (Dr) Rahman - gailrahman@jps.net yes Life 01-01-3000
F-479 Austen Fresson Ocean Reach Advisory austen.fresson@oceanreachadvisory.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-231 Aymeric Lozet UEPC Pte Ltd aymeric.lozet@uepc.biz yes Life 01-01-3000

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch