Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
C-893 Balaji Chennakrishnan Telesto Energy Pte Ltd balaji@telestoenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2021
T-389 Bee Hoon Tan Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd bhtgml@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
D-128 Ben Dyton EPI ben.dyton@epigroup.com yes Member 30-09-2022
O-002 Beng Teck Danny Oh Cambrian Engineering Corporation Pte Ltd dannyoh@singnet.com.sg yes Life 01-01-3000
A-249 Benjamin Paul Arnott Societe Generale ben.arnott@sgcib.com yes Member 30-09-2022
C-926 Bernard Castanet Kastlink oil & gas bcharles.castanet@kastlink.com yes Member 30-09-2022
H-940 Bill Holmes Geoprism bh.bangkok@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
P-009 Bob Pile PTTEP pile_robert@yahoo.co.uk yes Life 01-01-3000
D-290 Bob Davis Mubadala Petroleum bobdvs000@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
R-075 Brad Roach Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP broach@gibsondunn.com yes Member 30-09-2022
D-320 Brad D'Amico Pan-Straits Interests bd@pan-straits.com yes Member 30-09-2022
T-945 Brian Temlett Syriana Ventures brian.temlett@syriana-ventures.com yes Member 30-09-2021
M-261 Bruce Macfarlane SingaporeEnergy International Pte Ltd bruce.macfarlane@singaporenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2021
A-053 Cameron Astll Shearwater Geoservices castill@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
A-025 Carl Albillot P T Intan Angkasa Airservice carlalbi@rad.net.id yes Life 01-01-3000
S-480 Carlos Sans Morales Palawan Sulu SEA Gas Inc csans@unionfenosagas.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-848 Charles Pasang K Frontiers Sdn Bhd charles@kfrontiers.com yes Life 01-01-3000
R-012 Charles Ramsden Far Cape PL crramsden@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
C-072 Chester Chua Enverus chester.chua@enverus.com yes Member 30-09-2022
A-021 Chris Atkinson Worldwide Petroleum Services cda@wps.com.sg yes Life 01-01-3000

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch