Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
G-769 Aurelie Gueguen Newrest SOS r.napa@sos.com.ph yes Member 30-09-2020
P-532 Aurore Pichon Total E&P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd aurore.pichon@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
R-002 Ausaf-Ur (Dr) Rahman Consultant gailrahman@jps.net yes Life 01-01-3000
F-479 Austen Fresson Ocean Reach Advisory austen.fresson@oceanreachadvisory.com yes Member 30-09-2020
L-231 Aymeric Lozet UEPC Pte Ltd aymeric.lozet@uepc.biz yes Life 01-01-3000
V-020 Babette van Gessel Consultant babette@glopac-partners.com yes Life 01-01-3000
C-893 Balaji Chennakrishnan Telesto Energy Pte Ltd balaji@telestoenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
R-136 Barry Ringer Petrostrat barry.ringer@petrostrat.com yes Member 30-09-2021
T-389 Bee Hoon Tan Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd bee-hoon.tan@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
D-128 Ben Dyton EPI ben.dyton@epigroup.com yes Member 30-09-2020
O-002 Beng Teck Danny Oh Cambrian Engineering Corporation Pte Ltd dannyoh@singnet.com.sg yes Life 01-01-3000
A-249 Benjamin Paul Arnott Societe Generale ben.arnott@sgcib.com yes Member 30-09-2021
C-926 Bernard Castanet Kastlink oil & gas bcharles.castanet@kastlink.com yes Member 30-09-2020
H-940 Bill Holmes Geoprism bh.bangkok@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
P-009 Bob Pile PTT Exploration and Production robertp@pttep.com yes Life 01-01-3000
D-290 Bob Davis Mubadala Petroleum bobdvs000@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
R-075 Brad Roach Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP broach@gibsondunn.com yes Member 30-09-2021
M-620 Brent McInnes Peak Oil (PNG) brent.mcinnes@peakoilpng.com yes Member 30-09-2020
P-623 Brian Pye Leap Energy brian.pye@leap-energy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
M-261 Bruce Macfarlane SingaporeEnergy International Pte Ltd bruce.macfarlane@singaporenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2020

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch