Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
D-195 Vicki Doidge IHS Markit Australia Pty Ltd vicki.doidge@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-894 Vijay Krishnan Rystad Energy Asia vijay.krishnan@rystadenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-860 Vikesh Mistry Westwood Global Energy Limited vmistry@westwoodenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-749 Vinayak Y. Mahanjan PetroGlobal vinayak.mahajan@petroglobal.com yes Member 30-09-2019
D-374 Vincent Duignan SOCO International plc vduignan@soco.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
L-251 Vladimir Lavie KrisEnergy Pte LTd vladimir.lavie@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-125 Wataru Kato Osaka Gas Australia Pty Ltd w.kato@ogaust.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019
S-012 Wayne Spencer Twinza Oil waynespencer@twinzaoil.com yes Life 01-01-3000
H-825 Wayne Higgins Geosoft wayne.higgins@geosoft.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-721 Wei Cheak Sam PGS Data Processing & Technology Sdn Bhd Wei.Cheak.Sam@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-720 Weijian Lee WoodMackenzie weijian.lee@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2019
R-572 Welly Ahmad Ramadan Mandala Energy welly.ramadan@mandalaenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-078 Will Parsons Ophir Energy Plc will.parsons@ophir-energy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-420 William Clough Twinza Oil Limited gem@getal.com yes Member 30-09-2019
F-859 William Ferguson FREC William_ian_ferguson@yahoo.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
P-152 William Plampton IHS Markit william.plampton@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-643 William Slade Ikon Science wslade@ikonscience.com yes Member 30-09-2019
D-033 William Dickson Dickson International Geosciences info@digsgeo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
G-861 William Gordon-Canning TOTAL E&P ASIA PACIFIC PTE. LTD. william.gordon-canning@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
V-056 William Vetel TOTAL E&P ASIA PACIFIC Pte Ltd william.vetel@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch