Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
S-103 Syafri Syafar Petrogas (Basin) Ltd syafri.syafar@rhpetrogas.co.id yes Member 30-09-2020
H-878 Sze Lim Hor Schlumberger WesternGeco HLim4@slb.com yes Member 30-09-2019
T-052 Sze Teng Tan NTU TA0045NG@e.ntu.edu.sg yes Student 30-09-2019
C-950 Tad Choi PGS tad.choi@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2020
T-184 Tai Hung Tan CGG taihung.tan@cgg.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-863 Taisuke Mizunaga Mitsui Oil Exploration Co. Ltd taisuke.mizunaga@moeco.com yes Member 30-09-2020
S-393 Takaaki Sakaguchi Mitsui Oil Exploration Co. Ltd takaaki.sakaguchi@moeco.com yes Member 30-09-2019
O-394 Takaomi Okazaki JX Nippon Oil & Gas Exploration okazaki.takaomi@noex.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2020
W-123 Takuya Wada JX Nippon OIl & Gas Exploration wada.takuya@jxgr.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-242 Tam Lovett Consultant tam.lovett@omv.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-458 Tanya Pang KrisEnergy Ltd tanya.pang@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
K-394 Tatsuya Konishi INPEX tatsuya@seapex.org yes Member 30-09-2019
C-053 Ted Cox ECCO Exploration eccox@hotmail.co.uk yes Life 01-01-3000
Y-761 Terence Yong IHS Markit Terence.yong@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2019
W-026 Terry Walker Woodside Energy Ltd terry.walker@woodside.com.au yes Member 30-09-2020
N-857 Thanh Nguyen Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd thanh.nguyen@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
V-305 Thibault Vandenabeele Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd Thibault.vandenabeele@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
G-420 Thilina Goonewardhane GAC Shipping Limited thilina.goonewardhane@gac.com yes Member 30-09-2019
T-154 Thomas Chong IEG Oilfield Services Pte Ltd thomas.chong@ie-g.com yes Member 30-09-2020
K-543 Thomas Kipling Spectrum Tom.kipling@spectrumgeo.com yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch