Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
S-949 Thomas Soulsby Lion Energy tsoulsby@lionenergy.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019
L-895 Thomas Leslie Leith Equinor tlle@statoil.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-391 Thu Trang Pham PetroVietnam trangpt2@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2019
L-590 Thuy Tra Mi Lam Premier Oil lmi@premier-oil.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-843 TieLong Liu Seismic Micro-Technology Asia Pte Ltd ltlong6@163.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-581 Tien Vien Phan PetroVietnam vienpt@pvn.vn yes Member 30-09-2019
H-180 Tim Hemsted IHS Markit tim.hemsted@wanadoo.fr yes Member 30-09-2019
M-161 Tim Miles Katalyst Data Management tim.miles@katalystdm.com yes Member 30-09-2019
O-823 Tim O'Hara Kite Geoscience tkohara@iinet.net.au yes Member 30-09-2019
C-842 Tim Coates geoCompass Ltd tgcoates@btinternet.com yes Member 30-09-2020
O-958 Tim Oslen Shell Tim.Olsen@Shell.Com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-150 Tim Charlton Timor Gap E.P. Tim.Charlton@timorgap.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-054 Tim Breitfeld SEARG t.breitfeld@es.rhul.ac.uk yes Member 30-09-2020
J-137 Tim Johnson Consultant tim_e_johnson@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-489 Timothy Shingler Grosvenor Clive & Stokes Associate ths@grosvenorcliveandstokes.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-956 Timothy McMahon Cutlass Exploration, LLC timothy.p.mcmahon@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
H-529 Timothy Hargreaves TJ & T Hargreaves timhargreaves@bigpond.com yes Member 30-09-2020
R-941 Timothy Rady Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd tim.rady@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
K-767 Timothy J. Keller ConocoPhillips Tim.Keller@conocophillips.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-044 Timothy Shawn Kelly KrisEnergy Pte Ltd tim.kelly50@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch