Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
S-739 Tsung-Wen (Tim) Shiao CPC Corporation Taiwan 048721@cpc.com.tw yes Member 30-09-2019
H-497 Tung Hoang PetroVietnam tungh@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2019
T-836 Tuvshinbileg Tumenbayar MRPAM bilegee_t@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-452 Tuyen Xuan Pham PetroVietnam tuyenpx@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2019
U-843 Ugo De-Tulio Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd ugo.de-tulio@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
D-650 Vajira Dassanayake Petroleum Resources Development Secretariat (PRDS) dg@prds.lk yes Member 30-09-2019
C-023 Valerie S. Clure Phoenix Hydrocarbons Limited vclure@phelimited.com yes Life 01-01-3000
N-088 Van Bang Nguyen PetroVietnam nguyenvanbang@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-416 Van Trung Phan Black Gold Consulting Service Co. Ltd. trung.phanvan@blackgold.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2020
V-248 Vesna Vokins AAPG Datapages vvokins@aapg.org yes Member 30-09-2019
D-195 Vicki Doidge IHS Markit vicki.doidge@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2019
Y-627 Vicky Yawapongsiri Consultant vinavan@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2020
K-894 Vijay Krishnan Rystad Energy vijay.krishnan@rystadenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-749 Vinayak Y. Mahanjan PetroGlobal vinayak.mahajan@petroglobal.com yes Member 30-09-2019
D-374 Vincent Duignan SOCO International plc vduignan@soco.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2020
B-378 Viven Bailly Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd viven.bailly@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
L-251 Vladimir Lavie KrisEnergy Pte Ltd vladimir.lavie@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
I-250 W Idzliza Inez Bt W Sulaiman Petronas widzlizainez@petronas.com.my yes Member 30-09-2019
S-801 Wah Adi Suseno Petrogas (Basin) Ltd wah.suseno@rhpetrogas.co.id yes Member 30-09-2019
Z-983 Walter Ziza Conrad Petroleum walter@conradpetro.com yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch