Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
A-080 Wani Abdullah Ikon Science wabdullah@ikonscience.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-125 Wataru Kato Osaka Gas Australia Pty Ltd w.kato@ogaust.com.au yes Member 30-09-2020
S-012 Wayne Spencer Twinza Oil waynespencer@twinzaoil.com yes Life 01-01-3000
H-825 Wayne Higgins Geosoft wayne.higgins@geosoft.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-721 Wei Cheak Sam PGS Data Processing & Technology Sdn Bhd Wei.Cheak.Sam@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-720 Weijian Lee WoodMackenzie weijian.lee@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2019
R-572 Welly Ahmad Ramadan Mandala Energy welly.ramadan@mandalaenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-078 Will Parsons Ophir Energy will.parsons@ophir-energy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-420 William Clough Twinza Oil gem@getal.com yes Member 30-09-2019
F-859 William Ferguson FREC William_ian_ferguson@yahoo.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
P-152 William Plampton IHS Markit william.plampton@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2020
S-643 William Slade Ikon Science wslade@ikonscience.com yes Member 30-09-2019
D-033 William Dickson Dickson International Geosciences info@digsgeo.com yes Member 30-09-2020
G-861 William Gordon-Canning Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd william.gordon-canning@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
V-056 William Vetel Total E&P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd william.vetel@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
A-001 William Craig Ade Consultant wcade@hotmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
L-036 William G. Lafferrandre ConocoPhillips Bill.G.Lafferrandre@conocophillips.com yes Member 30-09-2020
P-389 William Laurence Power Power Geoscience Pty Ltd bill@powergeoscience.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-650 Winnie C.Y. Leong SEAPEX winnie.leong@seapex.org yes Member 30-09-2020
O-009 Winston Ong Consultant winston.ong1511@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch