Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
W-102 Woody Wilson BP plc Woody.Wilson@uk.bp.com yes Member 30-09-2019
G-071 Wynn Gajkowski Consultant wagajkowski@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
Z-792 Xian-Bin Zeng Thames Energy Advisors Ltd xb.zeng@thamesenergyadvisor.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
A-364 Xiang Jing Ang NTU XANG006@e.ntu.edu.sg yes Student 30-09-2019
H-172 Xinhua Huang IHS Markit xinhua.huang@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2019
N-151 Xuan Phong Nguyen Jadestone Energy pnguyen@jadestone-energy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-904 Xuan Son Pham PetroVietnam sonpx@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2019
M-510 Yann Montico Total E&P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd yann.montico@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
K-564 Yannick Kerdraon Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd yannick.kerdraon@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
Y-795 Yantao Deng Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd yantao.deng@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
A-395 Yasushi Aibe Diamond Gas (Previously PT MCX Asia) yasushi.aibe@mcxasia.com yes Member 30-09-2019
A-413 Yasuto Ariga JX Nippon OIl & Gas Exploration ariga@noex.com.my yes Member 30-09-2019
Y-080 Yong Qiao BGP Offshore, CNPC qiaoyong2007@bgp.com.cn yes Life 01-01-3000
T-840 Yosh Tanaka ITOCHU tanaka.a@itochu.co.th yes Member 30-09-2020
A-915 Yoshiaki Araki JGI yoshiaki.araki@jgi.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2020
Z-821 Yu Zheng BGP Marine, CNPC zhengyu@bgpintl.com yes Member 30-09-2019
T-486 Yuan Yuan Tian Shell yuan-yuan.tian@shell.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-541 Yue Hong Lye Sundaland O & G Advisory Ltd yhlye1@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2020
K-128 Yueh-Ping Ku CPC Corporation Taiwan 155535@cpc.com.tw yes Member 30-09-2019
M-960 Yuji Miyake JOGMEC miyake-yuji@jogmec.go.jp yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch