Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
P-088 Douglas Peacock Gaffney Cline and Associates doug.peacock@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2022
N-861 Duc Anh Nguyen PetroVietnam ducna@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2022
V-234 Duc Minh Vu PetroVietnam ducvm@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2022
B-492 Duncan Barr Sedigon Consultants LLC barrduncan@yahoo.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2022
M-394 Duncan Moug Environmental Resources Management (ERM) Duncanmoug@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
D-979 Dwi Charisah Andriyani Universitas Gadjah Mada dwi.charisah@mail.ugm.ac.id yes Student 30-09-2022
M-671 Dylan Mair IHS Markit dylan.mair@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2022
K-076 Edmond Kopsen Aardvark Exploration Consultants Pty Ltd aardvark@space.net.au yes Member 30-09-2022
V-934 Egon van der Hoeven ExxonMobil egon.vanderhoeven@exxonmobil.com yes Member 30-09-2022
K-113 Eileen Khoo-Crellin Odds On Energy Pty Ltd oddsonenergy@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
I-031 Emilio Intrieri IHS Markit emilio.intrieri@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2022
H-152 Eric Hambly Murphy Oil Eric_Hambly@murphyoilcorp.com yes Life 01-01-3000
S-251 Euan Shand AB Advisory euan.shand@abadvisoryltd.com yes Member 30-09-2022
C-562 Eugene Chiam Rystad Energy eugene.chiam@rystadenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2022
B-095 Federico Barabino ADECO fbarabino@adecoexploration.com yes Member 30-09-2022
W-865 Forrest Wilson Independent Consultant forrestwilsonpa@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
G-736 Frank Glass Glass Geoscience Pty Ltd Frank.G.Glass@outlook.com yes Member 30-09-2022
V-264 Frans van der velden Shearwater GeoServices Fvelden@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
F-594 Fumiaki Matsuda Mitsui Oil Exploration Co. Ltd fumiaki.matsuda@moeco.com yes Member 30-09-2022
R-762 Gaea Marie Rosell Philodrill Corporation gaea_rosell@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2022

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch