Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
B-121 Damian Browne SeaMap damian.browne@seamap.com yes Member 30-09-2021
R-975 Damion Scott Rudd Mubadala Petroleum damion.rudd@mubadalapetroleum.com yes Life 01-01-3000
A-847 Daniel Ang Geolog International BV d.ang@geolog.com yes Member 30-09-2021
W-202 Daniel Lawrence Walding Kana Consultants Ltd dan@dancorp.com yes Member 30-09-2022
C-118 Daniel Stephen Carlos PXP Energy Corporation deepcee99@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
S-392 Darren Steffes Consultant dsteffes99@shaw.ca yes Member 30-09-2022
J-292 Dave Johnson Conrad Petroleum dave.johnson@y7mail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
B-221 Dave Bruce PXGEO dave.bruce@pxgeo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
F-079 David Flett OGRE Systems davidflett@icloud.com yes Life 01-01-3000
B-427 David Beckett Rockleigh Energy david.beckett@rockleigh-energy.com yes Member 30-09-2022
W-050 David Wright Spatial Monkey dgw@spatialmonkey.com yes Member 30-09-2022
P-180 David Prescott Solway Geoconsulting dmprescott@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
B-637 David Briguglio 3D Oil Limited dbriguglio@3doil.com.au yes Member 30-09-2021
E-425 David Ephraim Energy and Economic Mission of Israel dave.ephraim@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
R-112 David Round Shearwater GeoServices david.round@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
H-709 David Haverkamp PTTEP DavidH@pttep.com yes Member 30-09-2021
R-006 David A. Remus Consultant remusenergyconsultants@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
A-012 David M. Anderson Kana Consultants Ltd david.anderson@kanaconsultants.com yes Member 30-09-2022
G-057 David R. G. Goulding Sharp Reflections Ltd dave.goulding@sharpreflections.com yes Member 30-09-2022
P-042 Dee Patterson Moyes & Co dpatterson@moyesco.com yes Life 01-01-3000

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch