Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
A-606 Christina Axtmann NCS-Subsea Inc christina.axtmann@ncs-subsea.com yes Member 30-09-2020
H-094 Christopher Howells Consultant chrishowells@bec-energy.com yes Life 01-01-3000
M-144 Christopher Moyes Moyes & Co cmoyes@moyesco.com yes Life 01-01-3000
C-069 Christopher B.P. Cook Consultant chris.cookjkt@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
W-784 Christopher Robertson Wilson KrisEnergy Pte Ltd Chris.wilson@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
M-265 Claire Murphy PetroStrat ltd claire.murphy@petrostrat.com yes Member 30-09-2020
B-868 Clyde Bennett Consultant clydebennett38@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
T-497 CoAnn Teoh IHS Markit coann.teoh@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2020
S-092 Colin Singer PT Geoservices colin@colinsinger.com yes Life 01-01-3000
M-124 Colin Murray SundaGas Pte Ltd colinmurray360@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
M-937 Colin Marshall Manta Oil & Gas colin.marshall@mantaoilandgas.com yes Member 30-09-2020
F-008 Colin H Ford Gunung Oil Pte. Ltd. colin.h.ford@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
T-723 Conrad Todd Black Swan Resources ctodd@blackswanresources.com.au yes Member 30-09-2021
B-012 Craig Beasley WesternGeco and Schlumberger Fellow cb_as@hotmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
D-140 Craig Dempsey BHP Billiton Petroleum Pty Ltd craig.dempsey@bhp.com yes Member 30-09-2020
W-108 Craig Walker SAExploration Inc. cwalker@saexploration.com yes Member 30-09-2021
M-685 Craig Martin Pinnacle Energy International craig.martin@petroleum-international.com yes Member 30-09-2021
S-578 Craig Smith CGG Services Australia craig.smith@cgg.com yes Member 30-09-2020
J-120 Dai Jones Enverus dai.jones@enverus.com yes Member 30-09-2020
B-121 Damian Browne SeaMap damian.browne@seamap.com yes Member 30-09-2020

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch