Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
H-940 Bill Holmes Geoprism bh.bangkok@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-543 Binh Huu Cao Petrovietnam Exploration Production Corporation (PVEP) binhch@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2019
D-290 Bob Davis Mubadala Petroleum bobdvs000@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
R-075 Brad Roach Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP broach@gibsondunn.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-679 Brent Collier Tamarind Energy brent_n_collier@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-620 Brent McInnes Peak Oil (PNG) brent.mcinnes@peakoilpng.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-623 Brian Pye Leap Energy brian.pye@leap-energy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-927 Brian Brookshire NCS-Subsea brian.brookshire@ncs-subsea.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-261 Bruce Macfarlane SingaporeEnergy International Pte Ltd bruce.macfarlane@singaporenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-317 Bruce Morris CWX Global Limited bruce.morris@cwxglobal.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-528 Bruno Pagnoux Neptune Energy bruno.pagnoux@neptuneenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
R-872 Bryan Ritchie BP bryan.ritchie@uk.bp.com yes Member 30-09-2019
A-053 Cameron Astill Shearwater Geo cam.astill@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
R-427 Camilo Restrepo Vallejo REPSOL camilo.restrepo@repsol.com yes Member 30-09-2019
A-025 Carl Albillot P T Intan Angkasa Airservice carlalbi@rad.net.id yes Life 01-01-3000
N-327 Carl Notfors - calnotfors@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
T-725 Carlos Torres Diaz Rystad Energy carlos.torres@rystadenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-480 Carlos Sans Morales Palawan Sulu SEA Gas Inc csans@unionfenosagas.com yes Life 01-01-3000
H-250 Catherine Holley CGG catherine.holley@cgg.com yes Member 30-09-2019
T-593 Chandra Tiranda Mandala Energy chandra.tiranda@mandalaenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch