Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
R-975 Damion Scott Rudd Mubadala Petroleum damion.rudd@mubadalapetroleum.com yes Member 30-09-2020
E-164 Damon Evans Independent Advisory damonevans@fastmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
V-497 Daniel Vesco Asset Solutions (Hong Kong) Limited danielvesco@oneei.com yes Member 30-09-2020
A-847 Daniel Ang Geolog International BV d.ang@geolog.com yes Member 30-09-2021
W-202 Daniel Lawrence Walding Kana Consultants Ltd dan@dancorp.com yes Member 30-09-2020
C-118 Daniel Stephen Carlos PXP Energy Corporation deepcee99@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2020
C-451 Danny Chan TGS danny.chan@tgs.com yes Member 30-09-2020
S-392 Darren Steffes Consultant dsteffes99@shaw.ca yes Member 30-09-2020
J-292 Dave Johnson Conrad Petroleum dave.johnson@y7mail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
B-221 Dave Bruce Polarcus dave.bruce@polarcus.com yes Member 30-09-2020
W-540 Dave Webby WNRG Limited dave.webby@wnrg.co.nz yes Member 30-09-2020
F-079 David Flett Consultant davidflett@mac.com yes Life 01-01-3000
B-608 David Baladad SOC Resources Inc. socdb@info.com.ph yes Member 30-09-2020
M-327 David Maher RCMA Energy david.maher@rsma.com yes Member 30-09-2020
H-630 David Hayes Gaffney, Cline & Associates david.hayes@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2020
R-112 David Round Shearwater GeoServices david.round@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2020
P-180 David Prescott Solway Geoconsulting dmprescott@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
W-050 David Wright Spatial Monkey dgw@spatialmonkey.com yes Member 30-09-2020
B-427 David Beckett Rockleigh Energy david.beckett@rockleigh-energy.com yes Member 30-09-2021
P-052 David Paterson Consultant sdpater@shaw.ca yes Member 30-09-2020

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch