Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
P-062 Dennis Panganiban Philodrill Corporation dvpanganiban@philodrill.com yes Member 30-09-2022
D-681 Desmond Duel Navigation Packages Far East Ltd des.duel@navpacfareast.com yes Member 30-09-2021
L-674 Dino Loschi Discover Geoscience d.loschi@discovergeoscience.com yes Member 30-09-2022
D-450 Don Duttlinger PT CIME duttlinger@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
D-057 Douglas De Filippi Scotia Waterous doug_defilippi@scotiawaterous.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-088 Douglas Peacock Gaffney Cline and Associates doug.peacock@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2022
G-438 Douglas Gillies Vizier Energy Consultants doug@vizierenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2022
N-861 Duc Anh Nguyen PetroVietnam ducna@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2022
V-234 Duc Minh Vu PetroVietnam ducvm@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2022
M-394 Duncan Moug Environmental Resources Management (ERM) Duncanmoug@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
B-492 Duncan Barr Sedigon Consultants LLC barrduncan@yahoo.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2022
D-979 Dwi Charisah Andriyani Universitas Gadjah Mada dwi.charisah@mail.ugm.ac.id yes Student 30-09-2022
M-671 Dylan Mair IHS Markit dylan.mair@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2022
H-927 Ed Hager Polarcus ed.hager@polarcus.com yes Member 30-09-2021
K-076 Edmond Kopsen Aardvark Exploration Consultants Pty Ltd aardvark@space.net.au yes Member 30-09-2022
B-241 Edwin Bowles KrisEnergy Pte Ltd edwin.bowles@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2021
V-934 Egon van der Hoeven ExxonMobil egon.vanderhoeven@exxonmobil.com yes Member 30-09-2022
K-113 Eileen Khoo-Crellin Odds On Energy Pty Ltd oddsonenergy@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
I-031 Emilio Intrieri IHS Markit emilio.intrieri@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2022
H-152 Eric Hambly Murphy Oil Eric_Hambly@murphyoilcorp.com yes Life 01-01-3000

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch