Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
P-848 Charles Pasang K Frontiers Sdn Bhd charles@kfrontiers.com yes Life 01-01-3000
C-139 Charles Cooper BP Charles.Cooper@uk.bp.com yes Member 30-09-2019
O-639 Charles Owen Airbus charles.owen@airbus.com yes Member 30-09-2019
R-012 Charles Ramsden Far Cape Energy crramsden@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
W-781 Charlie Wood Perenco cwood@uk.perenco.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-202 Charlie Kergaravat Total SA charlie.kergaravat@external.total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-387 Charlie Lee Shell charlie.lee@shell.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-170 Chee Chuan Sia TOTAL E&P ASIA PACIFIC PTE. LTD. chee-chuan.sia@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-072 Chester Chua Drillinginfo chester.chua@drillinginfo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
A-021 Chris Atkinson Worldwide Petroleum Services cda@wps.com.sg yes Life 01-01-3000
K-002 Chris Kenyon CSK Petroleum Consultants Ltd chris.kenyon@cskpetroleumconsultants.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-079 Chris Pettit Energy Key Facts chris@keyfactsenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
N-863 Chris Nicholson Geoscience Australia Chris.nicholson@ga.gov.au yes Member 30-09-2019
B-285 Chris Boot GETECH, Inc. chris.boot@getech.com yes Member 30-09-2019
H-637 Chris Hayes RPS Chris.hayes@rpsgroup.com yes Member 30-09-2019
G-012 Chris Gibson-Robinson CKR chrisgr1005@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-185 Chris Morrison Morrison Energy Resources energy.asia@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-758 Chris Griffiths Aquila Energy International cgriffiths@smlgroup.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
L-427 Chris Luxton Santos chris.luxton@santos.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-532 Chris Mckeown New Zealand Oil & Gas chris.mckeown@nzog.com yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch