Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
S-349 Ganesh Sahathevan Center For Industrial Research ganesh.sahathevan@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
A-980 Gareth Atkinson Consultant geordie_boy_jkt@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
I-685 Gary Ingram SapuraOMV garyingram191@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
J-658 Gary Jeffery Dungay Resources Pty Ltd gary.jeffery@iinet.net.au yes Member 30-09-2022
D-297 Gavin Douglas Horizon Oil Ltd. gdouglas@horizonoil.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
E-626 Gavin Ellis Marine Seismic Exploration Consultant ellisgav@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
F-423 Geoff Freer Sea Dragon (AU) geoff.freer@sdr-au.com yes Member 30-09-2022
R-126 Geoff Reed Consultant geoff.reed@nexgas.com yes Member 30-09-2022
C-011 George Croy Retired gesak@singnet.com.sg yes Life 01-01-3000
M-008 Gerard McGinn Kana Consultants Ltd Gerry.McGinn@kanaconsultants.com yes Life 01-01-3000
N-021 Glen Nash Consultant ganash42@outlook.com yes Member 30-09-2022
J-025 Glenn E. Johnson Kana Consultants Ltd geology@singnet.com.sg yes Life 01-01-3000
E-080 Graeme Eastwood Perseus Consulting graeme.r.eastwood@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
O-051 Grahame JH Oliver Nanyang Technological University gjholiver@ntu.edu.sg yes Life 01-01-3000
H-072 Greg Heath Consultant heathgreg1@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
C-024 Greg Cable Consultant greg.cable13@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
C-967 Greg Channon RL Energy gregchannon@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
F-796 Gregory Fletcher Fletcher Enterprises Ltd. greg.fletcher@fel.co.id yes Member 30-09-2022
S-071 Gregory John Solomon Mitsui Oil Exploration Co. Ltd gjsolomon@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-329 Hai Van Phung PetroVietnam haipv@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2022

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch