Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
O-171 Han Ling Ong Geo Services Pty Ltd hlong@geoservices.co.id yes Member 30-09-2022
M-119 Hans Meyer Seabed Geosolutions hans.meyer@sbgs.com yes Life 01-01-3000
H-235 Hans Hvide Compass Energy Pte Ltd hans@compassenergy.com yes Life 01-01-3000
W-007 Harold H. Williams Sunwapta Minerals Ltd. haroldwilliams@fusemail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
S-211 Heidi Savage Consultant jon_fw_savage@singnet.com.sg yes Life 01-01-3000
A-058 Helen Anderson TechComm Consulting helen.anderson@iinet.net.au yes Member 30-09-2022
D-494 Herman Darman Petronas herman_darman@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
C-659 Hiroshi Chiba JGC hiro001203@aol.com yes Member 30-09-2022
H-269 Hong Shien Lee IHS Markit HongShien.Lee@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2022
H-420 Huong Tra Ho Wood Mackenzie HuongTra.Ho@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2022
C-010 Ian Cross Moyes & Co icross@moyesco.com yes Life 01-01-3000
L-045 Ian Longley GIS-pax Ltd ian.longley@iinet.net.au yes Life 01-01-3000
M-129 Ian McMahon Consultant itmcmahon@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
B-956 Ian Brewer Todd Energy Ltd Ibrewer@toddenergy.co.nz yes Life 01-01-3000
B-801 Ian Baron Asab Oil ianindubai@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
C-007 Ian Derek Collins Indosean Resources ian.d.collins@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
G-089 J. T. (Han) Van Gorsel Consultant jtvangorsel@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
S-188 James Stewart Tuckamore Resource Consulting js1_email@yahoo.com yes Life 01-01-3000
B-110 James Brown Consultant jb228@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
P-083 James Parkin Consultant jamesparkin1973@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch