SEAPEX COUNCIL

OfficersCouncillorsDesignated FunctionsRegional Co-ordinators
President

Ian Cross, Moyes & Co, icross@moyesco.com

PETER BAILLIE
Past President

Peter Baillie, CGG, Peter.Baillie@CGG.com

1st Vice President – Programmes

Andy Butler, Sundagas, andy.butler@sundagas.com

2nd Vice President – Membership

Simon Crellin, Searcher Seismic , Simon.v.crellin@gmail.com

Treasurer

Bill Lafferrandre, Conocophillips,Bill.G.Lafferrandre@conocophillips.com

Secretary

Jean-Yves Beninger, Southern Science Innovations, jybeninger@southernsi.com

Chester Chua, Drillinginfo, chester.chua@drillinginfo.com

Eileen Khoo, TGS, Eileen.Khoo@tgs.com

NICK COMRIE-SMITH
Nick Comrie-Smith, Premier Oil, ncomrie-smith@premier-oil.com

Patrick Ravaut
Patrick Ravaut, Total, patrick.ravaut@total.com

Shankar Krishnan, Drillinginfo, shankar.krishnan@drillinginfo.com

Secretariat Office

Judy Foong – Manager – judy.foong@seapex.org /seapex@seapex.org

Honorary Auditor (1)

Vijay Krishnan, Rystad Energy vijay.krishnan@rystadenergy.com

Honorary Auditor (2)

Philip Gunn, EPI Group Phil.Gunn@epigroup.com

Corporate Sponsorship

Jean-Yves Beninger, Southern Science Innovations, jybeninger@southernsi.com

Discretionary Spending

Bill Lafferrandre, Conocophillips, Bill.G.Lafferrandre@conocophillips.com

Education and Training/Student Training/Career Development

Deborah Lew, Spectrum, Deborah.Lew@spectrumasa.com

Antonio Dimabuyu, IHS Markit, AntonioJr.dimabuyu@ihsmarkit.com

 

Young Professionals Group

Harry Renshaw, Coro Energy, h.renshaw@coroenergyplc.com

 

Media/Website Relations/Photography

Shankar Krishnan, Drillinginfo, shankar.krishnan@drillinginfo.com

Mark Harris

SEAPEX Press Editor-In-Chief

Mark Harris, Drillinginfo, mark.harris@drillinginfo.com

Calendar of Events

Simon Crellin, Searcher Seismic, simon.v.crellin@gmail.com

Golf Convener

Dave Anderson dave@kanaconsultants.com

Chairman SEC 2021

Ian Cross ,Moyes & Co, icross@moyesco.com

1st Vice Chairman SEC 2021

Colin Murray, colin.murray@sundagas.com

2nd Vice Chairman SEC 2021/APSC Chairman

Michael Whibley, KrisEnergy, mike.whibley@krisenergy.com

Bangkok

Ronald Tay, Bluefin Petroleum, ronaldt.pvt@gmail.com

Calgary

Jerry Sykora, sykorajj@gmail.com

Yang Yumin

China, Beijing

 Yang Yumin, Yumin.Yang@conocophillips.com

Houston

Dave Ephraim, dave.ephraim@gmail.com

Ho Chi Minh City

Phan Van Trung trung.phanvan@blackgold.com.vn

Wynn Gajkowski

Jakarta

 Wynn Gajkowskiwagajkowski@gmail.com

 

Shinya Sakamoto
Japan

Shinya Sakamoto, PGS, Shinya.Sakamoto@pgs.com

Gordon Williams, Onyx iES gwilliams@onyx-ies.com

amelvin

London

Andy Melvin, Moyes & Co, amelvin@moyesco.com

Pavel Sharma, Drillinginfo, pavel.sharma@drillinginfo.com

Art

Manila

Art Morado, artamjr13@gmail.com

[/su_column]

Perth

Dave Anderson dave@kanaconsultants.com

[/su_row]
More
Details
Follow
Intouch