SEAPEX COUNCIL

OfficersCouncillorsDesignated FunctionsRegional Co-ordinators
President

Ian Cross, Moyes & Co, icross@moyesco.com

Past President

Peter Baillie, CGG, Peter.Baillie@CGG.com

1st Vice President – Programmes

Andy Butler, Sundagas, andy.butler@sundagas.com

2nd Vice President – Membership

Simon Crellin, Geokinetics, Simon.v.crellin@gmail.com

Treasurer

Bill Lafferrandre, Sea Dragon Resources, bill.lafferrandre@sdrasia.com

Secretary

Jean-Yves Beninger, Southern Science Innovations, jybeninger@southernsi.com

Chester Chua, Drillinginfo, chester.chua@drillinginfo.com

Chris Howells, Mubadala Petroleum, chrishowells@bec-energy.com

Eileen Khoo, TGS, Eileen.Khoo@tgs.com

Jo McArdle, PGS, jo.mcardle@pgs.com

Mark Lewis, ConocoPhillips, Mark.J.Lewis@conocophillips.com

Nick Comrie-Smith, Premier Oil, ncomrie-smith@premier-oil.com

Patrick Ravaut, Total, patrick.ravaut@total.com

Shankar Krishnan, Drillinginfo, shankar.krishnan@drillinginfo.com

Secretariat Office

Judy Foong – Manager – judy.foong@seapex.org /seapex@seapex.org

Honorary Auditor (1)

Vijay Krishnan, Rystad Energy vijay.krishnan@rystadenergy.com

Honorary Auditor (2)

Philip Gunn, SeaBird phil.gunn@sbexp.com

Corporate Sponsorship

Jean-Yves Beninger, Southern Science Innovations, jybeninger@southernsi.com

Discretionary Spending

Bill Lafferrandre, Sea Dragon Resources, bill.lafferrandre@sdrasia.com

Education and Training/Student Training/Career Development

Deborah Lew, Spectrum, Deborah.Lew@spectrumasa.com
Antonio Dimabuyu, IHS Markit, AntonioJr.dimabuyu@ihsmarkit.com

 

Young Professionals Group

Harry Renshaw, Hyoil, harry.renshaw@hyoil.com

Field Trips/Regional Chapters/Linkedin

Chris Howells, Mubadala Petroleum, chrishowells@bec-energy.com

Media/Website Relations/Photography

Shankar Krishnan, Drillinginfo, shankar.krishnan@drillinginfo.com

SEAPEX Press Editor-In-Chief

Mark Harris, Drillinginfo, mark.harris@drillinginfo.com

Calendar of Events

Simon Crellin, Geokinetics, simon.crellin@geokinetics.com

Golf Convener

David Round, ShearWater Geo, david.round@shearwatergeo.com

Chairman SEC 2019

Ian Cross ,Moyes & Co, icross@moyesco.com

1st Vice Chairman SEC 2019

Andy Butler, Sundagas, andy.butler@sundagas.com

2nd Vice Chairman SEC 2019/APSC Chairman

Michael Whibley, KrisEnergy, mike.whibley@krisenergy.com

Bangkok

Ronald Tay, Bluefin Petroleum, ronaldt.pvt@gmail.com

Calgary

Jerry Sykora, sykorajj@gmail.com

China, Beijing

Mark Wheeler, Mark.T.Wheeler@conocophillips.com

Houston

Dave Ephraim, dave.ephraim@gmail.com

Ho Chi Minh City

Phan Van Trung trung.phanvan@blackgold.com.vn

Jakarta

Derrick McClure, PT Berlian Dinamika Santosa, derrick@bdsindonesia.com

 

Japan

Shinya Sakamoto, PGS, Shinya.Sakamoto@pgs.com

Kuala Lumpur

Chris Howells, Mubadala Petroleum, chrishowells@bec-energy.com
Gordon Williams, Onyx iES gwilliams@onyx-ies.com

London

Andy Melvin, Moyes & Co, amelvin@moyesco.com
Martine Davis, martine.davis@nventures.co.uk

Manila

Art Morado, artamjr13@gmail.com

New Zealand

Ewa Ginal-Cumblidge, Ewa.Ginal-Cumblidge@mbie.govt.nz

Perth

Dave Anderson dave@kanaconsultants.com

More
Details
Follow
Intouch