SEAPEX COUNCIL

President
Ian Cross, Moyes & Co, icross@moyesco.com

Past President
Peter Baillie, CGG, Peter.Baillie@CGG.com

1st Vice President – Programmes
Andy Butler, Sundagas,  andy.butler@sundagas.com

2nd Vice President – Membership
Simon Crellin, Geokinetics,  Simon.Crellin@geokinetics.com

Treasurer
Bill Lafferrandre, Sea Dragon Resources, bill.lafferrandre@sdrasia.com

Secretary
Jean-Yves Beninger, Southern Science Innovations, jybeninger@southernsi.com

Councilors
Chester Chua, Drillinginfo, chester.chua@drillinginfo.com
Chris Howells, Mubadala Petroleum, chrishowells@bec-energy.com
Eileen Khoo, TGS, Eileen.Khoo@tgs.com
Jo McArdle, PGS, jo.mcardle@pgs.com
Mark Lewis, ConocoPhillips,  Mark.J.Lewis@conocophillips.com
Nick Comrie-Smith, Premier Oil, ncomrie-smith@premier-oil.com
Patrick Ravaut, Total,  patrick.ravaut@total.com
Shankar Krishnan, Drillinginfo, shankar.krishnan@drillinginfo.com

Secretariat Office
Judy Foong Management, seapex@seapex.org

Honorary Auditor (1)
Vijay Krishnan, Wood Mac vijay.krishnan@woodmac.com

Honorary Auditor (2)
Philip Gunn, SeaBird phil.gunn@sbexp.com

Corporate Sponsorship
Jean-Yves Beninger, Southern Science Innovations, jybeninger@southernsi.com

Discretionary Spending
Bill Lafferrandre, Sea Dragon Resources, bill.lafferrandre@sdrasia.com

Education and Training
Deborah Lew, Spectrum, Deborah.Lew@spectrumasa.com
Antonio Dimabuyu, IHS Markit, AntonioJr.dimabuyu@ihsmarkit.com

Student Training/Career Development
Deborah Lew, Spectrum, Deborah.Lew@spectrumasa.com
Antonio Dimabuyu, IHS Markit, AntonioJr.Dimabuyu@ihsmarkit.com

Young Professionals Group
Harry Renshaw, Loyz Energy, harry.renshaw@loyzenergy.com

Field Trips/Regional Chapters/Linkedin
Chris Howells, Mubadala Petroleum, chrishowells@bec-energy.com

Media/Website Relations/Photography
Shankar Krishnan, Drillinginfo, shankar.krishnan@drillinginfo.com

SEAPEX Press Editor-In-Chief
Mark Harris, Drillinginfo, mark.harris@drillinginfo.com

Calendar of Events
Simon Crellin, Geokinetics, simon.crellin@geokinetics.com

Golf Convener
David Round, ShearWater Geo, david.round@shearwatergeo.com

Chairman SEC 2019
Ian Cross, Moyes & Co, icross@moyesco.com

1st Vice Chairman SEC 2019
Andy Butler, Sundagas,  andy.butler@sundagas.com

2nd Vice Chairman SEC 2019
Michael Whibley, KrisEnergy, mike.whibley@krisenergy.com

APSC Chairman
Michael Whibley, KrisEnergy, mike.whibley@krisenergy.com

Bangkok
Ronald The, Bluefin Petroleum, ronaldt.pvt@gmail.com

Calgary
Jerry Sykora, Bukit Energy, JSykora@bukitenergy.com

Houston

Dave Ephraim, dave.ephraim@gmail.com 

Ho Chi Minh City
Phan Van Trung trung.phanvan@blackgold.com.vn

Jakarta 
Derrick McClure, PT Berlian Dinamika Santosa, derrick@bdsindonesia.com

Japan
Shinya Sakamoto, PGS, Shinya.Sakamoto@pgs.com

Kuala Lumpur 
Chris Howells, Mubadala Petroleum, chrishowells@bec-energy.com
Gordon Williams, Onyx Integrated gwilliams@onyx-ies.com

London
Andy Melvin, Moyes & Co, amelvin@moyesco.com
Martine Davis, martine.davis@nventures.co.uk

Manila

Art Morado,  artamjr13@gmail.com

New Zealand
Ewa Ginal-Cumblidge,  Ewa.Ginal-Cumblidge@mbie.govt.nz

Perth 

Dave Anderson dave@kanaconsultants.com