Honorary Life Members

Honorary Life Membership is an award given by SEAPEX to individuals in recognition of their outstanding contributions to
the organisation and the oil and gas industry in the SE Asia region.

Last Name First Name
Beddoes, Jr Leslie R.
Bishop E. John
Collins Ian Derek
Cross Ian
Croy George
Doyle Stephen
Harris Mark
Howells Chris
Kenyon Chris
Kitts Andrew P.
Lobao Jeffrey J.
Lorentz Richard
Oliver Grahame JH
Picard Philippe Francois
Pile Robert Leonard
Peter Baillie
Savage Heidi
Savage Jon
Woodroof Peter B