Regional Meetings & Events Archives - SEAPEX

Please email Dave Anderson (dave@kanaconsultants.com) Paul Rheinberg(paul.rheinberg@cgg.com) if you would like to contribute to future sponsorship or would like to present at a future event. ...
We encourage those who wish to attend SEAPEX meetings to become a SEAPEX member to fully enjoy its ...
Please email Yumin Yang @ Yumin.Yang@conocophillips.com (mobile: 13911782560) if you would like to contribute. ...
Please let Pavel Sharma (pavel.sharma@drillinginfo.com) Andy Melvin (amelvin@moyesco.com) know if you wish to contribute. ...
We encourage those who wish to attend SEAPEX meetings to become a SEAPEX member to fully enjoy its ...
For further information, contact Shinya Sakamoto (Shinya.Sakamoto@pgs.com) We encourage those who ...
Please contact Chris Howells, chrishowells@bec-energy.com,Colin Murray, colinmurray360@gmail.com or ...
Speaker: Topic: Event Sponsor: Venue: Tower Club (Baron’s Bar), 33rd floor, Philamlife Tower, 8767 Paseo de Roxas, Makati City Dress ...
We encourage those who wish to attend SEAPEX meetings to become a SEAPEX member to fully enjoy its ...
Please contact David Ephraim dave.ephraim@gmail.com to RSVP and/or to be added to the Houston Chapter ...
Please contact Phan Van Trung trung.phanvan@blackgold.com.vn to be added to the HCMC email ...
More
Details
Follow
Intouch