Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
U-910 Chris Uruski OMV New Zealand Ltd. Chris.Uruski@omv.com yes Member 30-09-2017
D-836 Linda Kusuma Dewi Ikon Science LDewi@ikonscience.com yes Member 30-09-2017
B-173 Nurul Fizziyana Binti Ismail Petronas fizziyana_ismail@petronas.com.my yes Member 30-09-2017
M-166 A. D. Milne - milne.don@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2018
H-023 Aaron Howell Rothschild (Singapore) Limited aaron.howell@rothschild.com yes Member 30-09-2018
A-467 Act Sub. Lt. Wiripone Artitraungroj Chaing Mai University w.artitraungroj@gmail.com yes Student 30-09-2017
B-718 Adam Becis Gaffney, Cline & Associates (Consultants) Pte Ltd adam.becis@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2018
P-859 Adam Pring KDM SpectrumData adam.pring@katalystdm.com yes Member 30-09-2017
D-734 Adam Duffy Ophir Energy adam.duffy@ophir-energy.com yes Member 30-09-2017
P-358 Aditi Pal NA aditi.pal@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2018
R-603 Adrian Richardson Shell Eastern Petroleum (Pte) Ltd Adrian.Richardson@shell.com yes Member 30-09-2018
P-670 Adrian Pooh Wood Mackenzie adrian.pooh@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2018
R-239 Adrian Robinson Chevron Global Exploration & Production AdrianRobinson@chevron.com yes Member 30-09-2017
S-827 Adriana Sola Petroleum Geo-Services adriana.sola@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2018
P-108 Adrienne Pereira American Association of Petroleum Geologists apereira@aapg.org yes Member 30-09-2017
K-821 Aernout Korevaar Dyas akorevaar@dyas.com yes Member 30-09-2018
K-806 Agu Kantsler Transform Exploration Pty Ltd agu.kantsler@transformex.com.au yes Member 30-09-2018

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out