Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
S-492 Venkatraman Subramaniam Enerflo Singapore Pte Ltd subra@enerflosingapore.com yes Member 30-09-2020
M-841 A. Nila Murti Gaffney, Cline & Associates nila.murti@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2020
S-837 Adrian Smith Sharp Reflections Adrian.smith@sharpreflections.com yes Member 30-09-2020
K-806 Agu Kantsler Transform Exploration Pty Ltd agu.kantsler@transformex.com.au yes Member 30-09-2020
S-303 Ahmad Farid Soratman IHS Markit Ahmad.Farid@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2020
K-279 AJ Kullman Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd aj.kullman@total.com yes Life 01-01-3000
I-262 Akinori Imayoshi Summit Energy Development Co.,Ltd. a.imayoshi@psep.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2020
M-065 Akinori Matsumoto JAPEX akinori.matsumoto@japex.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2020
S-537 Alaister Shakerley Total E&P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd alaister.shakerley@total.com yes Member 30-09-2020
F-027 Alan Fernie Consultant afernie62@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
C-891 Alan Clare OMV New Zealand Ltd alan.clare@omv.com yes Member 30-09-2020
F-380 Alan Fernie Australian Resource Advisers afernie62@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
M-023 Alan Morrison Geolog International al_mo_oz@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
D-472 Alasdair Duncan Consultant allypgi@netspace.net.au yes Member 30-09-2020
B-598 Alastair Bee Westwood Global Energy abee@westwoodenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
O-462 Alessandro Sales The Philodrill Corporation aosales@philodrill.com yes Member 30-09-2020
V-404 Alex Vartan PGS alex.vartan@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2020

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch