Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
L-714 Aaron Lockwood Shearwater GeoServices aaron.lockwood@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-419 Adam Boroshek RSIC Adam.boroshek@riscadvisory.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-134 Adi Patria Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LPI) adi.patria@lipi.go.id yes ASEAN Citizen 30-09-2019
P-358 Aditi Pal Consultant Geologist aditi.pal@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-569 Adrian Leech Gaia Earth Sciences Ltd adrian.leech@gaia-earth.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
S-837 Adrian Smith Sharp Reflections Adrian.smith@sharpreflections.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-827 Adriana Sola Petroleum Geo-Services adriana.sola@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-806 Agu Kantsler Transform Exploration Pty Ltd agu.kantsler@transformex.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019
A-685 Ahmad Azwa PETRONAS Nasional Berhad ahmadnuzley@petronas.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-308 Ahmad Hafizuddin Bin Mahamud EAGE UM ahmadhafizuddin7@gmail.com yes ASEAN Citizen 30-09-2018
M-065 Akinori Matsumoto JAPEX akinori.matsumoto@japex.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2019
S-537 Alaister Shakerley Total alaister.shakerley@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
H-357 Alan Hopping Searcher Seismic a.hopping@searcherseismic.com yes Member 30-09-2019
M-023 Alan D. Morrison Geolog International al_mo_oz@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
F-027 Alan J Fernie Horizon Oil alanf@horizonoil.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019
D-472 Alasdair Duncan Mandala Energy alasdair.duncan@mandalaenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-598 Alastair Bee Westwood Global Energy Group abee@westwoodenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch