Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
C-161 Agustus Cesar A. Navarro Department of Energy acnavarro@doe.gov.ph yes Member 30-09-2024
N-861 Anh Duc Nguyen PetroVietnam ducna@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2024
M-841 A. Nila Murti Gaffney, Cline & Associates nila.murti@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2023
B-271 Aaron Bond Finder Energy a.bond@finderenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2024
M-278 Aatisha Mahajan Rystad Energy Asia Pte Ltd aatisha.mahajan@rystadenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2024
A-813 Abdus Samad Azad KrisEnergy Bangladesh Ltd. samad.azad@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2024
B-752 Adam Becis Peak Helium Pty Ltd adam.becis@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2024
C-532 Adam Craig RISC Advisory Adam.craig@riscadvisory.com yes Member 30-09-2024
R-327 Adrian Robinson Chevron adrianrobinson@chevron.com yes Member 30-09-2024
S-932 Afif Saputra INPEX afif.saputra@inpex.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2024
K-806 Agu Kantsler Transform Exploration Pty Ltd agu.kantsler@transformex.com.au yes Member 30-09-2024
S-915 Ahmad Shoeibi Regional Formation Evaluation Manager a.shoeibi@geolog.com yes Member 30-09-2024
S-803 Ahmed Sameh SLB asameh@slb.com yes Member 30-09-2024
B-158 Ain Nadrah Binti Noor Sazali Geosoftware ain.sazali@geosoftware.com yes Member 30-09-2023
K-279 AJ Kullman Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd aj.kullman@total.com yes Life 01-01-3000
N-686 Akio Nagatomo Idemitsu Kosan akio.nagatomo.0750@idemitsu.com yes Member 30-09-2024
H-506 Akmal Harith Welligence akmal.harith@welligence.com yes Member 30-09-2024
C-517 Al Coulthard Shearwater GeoServices acoulthard@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2024

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch