Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
K-381 Kunal Shearwater GeoServices Ltd karora@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-531 Chris Moyes & Co. jdouglas@moyesco.com> yes Member 30-09-2019
M-841 A. Nila Murti Gaffney, Cline & Associates nila.murti@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-714 Aaron Lockwood Shearwater GeoServices aaron.lockwood@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
W-059 Aaron Watson Terrex Seismic awatson@terrexseismic.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-419 Adam Boroshek RSIC Adam.boroshek@riscadvisory.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-859 Adam Pring KDM SpectrumData adam.pring@katalystdm.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-134 Adi Patria Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LPI) adi.patria@lipi.go.id yes ASEAN Citizen 30-09-2019
P-358 Aditi Pal Consultant Geologist aditi.pal@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
L-569 Adrian Leech Gaia Earth Sciences Ltd adrian.leech@gaia-earth.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
S-837 Adrian Smith Sharp Reflections Adrian.smith@sharpreflections.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-827 Adriana Sola Petroleum Geo-Services adriana.sola@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-806 Agu Kantsler Transform Exploration Pty Ltd agu.kantsler@transformex.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019
A-685 Ahmad Azwa PETRONAS Nasional Berhad ahmadnuzley@petronas.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-279 AJ Kullman TOTAL E&P ASIA PACIFIC PTE. LTD. Aj.KULLMAN@total.com yes Life 01-01-3000
M-065 Akinori Matsumoto JAPEX akinori.matsumoto@japex.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2019
I-262 Akinori Imayoshi Petro Summit E&P Corporation a.imayoshi@psep.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch