Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
M-166 A. D. Milne - milne.don@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2018
H-023 Aaron Howell Rothschild (Singapore) Limited aaron.howell@rothschild.com yes Member 30-09-2018
B-718 Adam Becis Gaffney, Cline & Associates (Consultants) Pte Ltd adam.becis@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2018
P-859 Adam Pring KDM SpectrumData adam.pring@katalystdm.com yes Member 30-09-2018
P-358 Aditi Pal Consultant Geologist aditi.pal@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2018
R-603 Adrian Richardson Shell Eastern Petroleum (Pte) Ltd Adrian.Richardson@shell.com yes Member 30-09-2018
P-670 Adrian Pooh Wood Mackenzie adrian.pooh@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2018
S-827 Adriana Sola Petroleum Geo-Services adriana.sola@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2018
K-821 Aernout Korevaar Dyas akorevaar@dyas.com yes Member 30-09-2018
K-806 Agu Kantsler Transform Exploration Pty Ltd agu.kantsler@transformex.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019
H-079 Agus Imran Hernandianto EMGS ASA ahernandianto@emgs.com yes Member 30-09-2018
M-308 Ahmad Hafizuddin Bin Mahamud AAPG Universiti Teknologi Petrons Student Chapter ahmadfizu7@gmail.com yes ASEAN Citizen 30-09-2018
K-279 AJ Kullman Murphy AJ_Kullman@murphyoilcorp.com yes Member 30-09-2018
W-342 Alan Williams Consultant alan.williams185@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2018
H-357 Alan Hopping Searcher Seismic a.hopping@searcherseismic.com yes Member 30-09-2018
C-891 Alan Clare OMV NZ ltd alan.clare@omv.com yes Member 30-09-2018
M-023 Alan D. Morrison Geolog International al_mo_oz@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2018

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out