Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
N-861 Anh Duc Nguyen PetroVietnam ducna@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2023
M-841 A. Nila Murti Gaffney, Cline & Associates nila.murti@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2023
B-271 Aaron Bond Finder Energy a.bond@finderenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2024
B-949 Adam Becis ERC Equipoise Pte Ltd abecis@erce.energy yes Member 30-09-2024
C-532 Adam Craig RISC Advisory Adam.craig@riscadvisory.com yes Member 30-09-2024
R-327 Adrian Robinson Chevron adrianrobinson@chevron.com yes Member 30-09-2024
S-932 Afif Saputra INPEX afif.saputra@inpex.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2023
K-806 Agu Kantsler Transform Exploration Pty Ltd agu.kantsler@transformex.com.au yes Member 30-09-2024
S-915 Ahmad Shoeibi Regional Formation Evaluation Manager a.shoeibi@geolog.com yes Member 30-09-2024
B-158 AIN NADRAH BINTI NOOR SAZALI Geosoftware ain.sazali@geosoftware.com yes Member 30-09-2023
K-279 AJ Kullman Total E & P Asia Pacific Pte Ltd aj.kullman@total.com yes Life 01-01-3000
C-517 Al Coulthard Shearwater GeoServices acoulthard@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2024
S-393 Alaister Shakerley Larus Energy alaister.shakerley@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2024
M-023 Alan Morrison Geolog International al_mo_oz@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2023
M-078 Alan Morrison GEOLOG a.morrison@geolog.com yes Member 30-09-2024
D-472 Alasdair Duncan Alba Energy allydduncan@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2023
P-084 Albertus Pradipta BP Plc albertus.pradipta@se1.bp.com yes Member 30-09-2025
O-462 Alessandro Sales Department of Energy arenite58@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2023

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch