Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
M-166 A. D. Milne - milne.don@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2018
M-841 A. Nila Murti Gaffney, Cline & Associates nila.murti@gaffney-cline.com yes Member 30-09-2018
H-023 Aaron Howell Rothschild (Singapore) Limited aaron.howell@rothschild.com yes Member 30-09-2018
L-714 Aaron Lockwood Shearwater GeoServices aaron.lockwood@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-718 Adam Becis ERC Equipoise adam.becos@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2018
P-859 Adam Pring KDM SpectrumData adam.pring@katalystdm.com yes Member 30-09-2018
L-561 Adam Law ERC Equipoise alaw@ercequipoise.com yes Member 30-09-2018
B-419 Adam Boroshek RSIC Adam.boroshek@riscadvisory.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-134 Adi Patria Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LPI) adi.patria@lipi.go.id yes ASEAN Citizen 30-09-2019
P-358 Aditi Pal Consultant Geologist aditi.pal@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2018
R-603 Adrian Richardson Shell Eastern Petroleum (Pte) Ltd Adrian.Richardson@shell.com yes Member 30-09-2018
P-670 Adrian Pooh Wood Mackenzie adrian.pooh@woodmac.com yes Member 30-09-2018
L-569 Adrian Leech Gaia Earth Sciences Ltd adrian.leech@gaia-earth.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
S-837 Adrian Smith Sharp Reflections Adrian.smith@sharpreflections.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-827 Adriana Sola Petroleum Geo-Services adriana.sola@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2018
K-821 Aernout Korevaar Dyas akorevaar@dyas.com yes Member 30-09-2018
K-806 Agu Kantsler Transform Exploration Pty Ltd agu.kantsler@transformex.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch