Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
L-843 TieLong Liu Seismic Micro-Technology Asia Pte Ltd ltlong6@163.com yes Life 01-01-3000
B-054 Tim Breitfeld SEARG t.breitfeld@es.rhul.ac.uk yes Member 30-09-2023
H-529 Timothy Hargreaves TJ & T Hargreaves timhargreaves@bigpond.com yes Member 30-09-2022
M-956 Timothy McMahon Cutlass Exploration, LLC timothy.p.mcmahon@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
R-941 Timothy Rady Geomorph Energy tim@geomorphenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2022
M-646 Titus Murray Southern Highlands Structural Geology titus@shsgeo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
B-913 Tom Bernecker Geoscience Australia tom.bernecker@ga.gov.au yes Member 30-09-2023
K-705 Tomonori Kawamura Japan CCS Co., Ltd tomonori.kawamura@japex.co.jp yes Member 30-09-2023
Y-749 Tomoyuki Yoshiyama JX Nippon Oil & Gas Exploration Corporation yoshiyama.tomoyuki@noex.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2023
S-107 Tony Swiecicki Cerberus Consultants Ltd. tonyswiecicki@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
T-561 Toshiroh Tamura Idemitsu kosan Co.ltd toshiroh.tamura.1970@idemitsu.com yes Member 30-09-2023
D-850 Triparna Das Consultant triparnad@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2022
C-023 Valerie S. Clure Phoenix Hydrocarbons Limited vclure@phelimited.com yes Life 01-01-3000
N-088 Van Bang Nguyen PetroVietnam nguyenvanbang@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-329 Van Hai Phung PetroVietnam haipv@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2023
P-416 Van Trung Phan Black Gold Consulting Service Co. Ltd. trung.phanvan@blackgold.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2023
Y-627 Vicky Yawapongsiri Consultant vinavan@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2023
K-894 Vijay Krishnan Rystad Energy vijay.krishnan@rystadenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2022
M-749 Vinayak Y. Mahanjan PetroGlobal vinayak.mahajan@petroglobal.com yes Member 30-09-2022
D-374 Vincent Duignan Pharos Energy plc vduignan@pharos.energy yes Member 30-09-2023

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch