Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
H-036 Tom Hay Shearwater GeoServices Tom.hay@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-913 Tom Bernecker Geoscience Australia tom.bernecker@ga.gov.au yes Member 30-09-2019
P-869 Tom Paulin Drillinginfo tom.paulin@drillinginfo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-987 Tommy Chan Mandala Energy tommy.chan@mandalaenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-705 Tomonori Kawamura Kangean Energy Indonesia tomonori.kawamura@kangean-energy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-107 Tony Swiecicki Cerberus Consultants Ltd. tonyswiecicki@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-240 Tony Pedley Polarcus DMCC Tony.pedley@polarcus.com yes Member 30-09-2019
D-694 Toril Dyreng Equinor ASA tkd@equinor.com yes Member 30-09-2019
H-108 Toshio Hashiguchi Mitsui Oil Exploration Co. Ltd toshio.hashiguchi@moeco.com yes Member 30-09-2019
E-329 Travis Enman Calenergy Resources travis.enman@calenergyresources.com yes Member 30-09-2019
F-692 Trent (Lane) Franks Liberty Petroleum Corporation lane@libertypetroleumcorporation.com yes Member 30-09-2019
D-850 Triparna Das Husky Energy triparna.das@huskyenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-416 Trung Phan Black Gold Consulting Service Co. Ltd. trung.phanvan@blackgold.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2019
N-817 Truong Giang Nguyen KrisEnergy Pte LTd giang.nguyen@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-452 Tuyen Xuan Pham Petrovietnam Exploration Production Corporation (PVEP) tuyenpx@pvep.com.vn yes Member 30-09-2019
U-843 Ugo De-Tulio TOTAL E&P ASIA PACIFIC PTE. LTD. ugo.de-tulio@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
N-012 V.V. Nathan Delcom Services Sdn Bhd yes Member 30-09-2019
C-023 Valerie S. Clure Phoenix Hydrocarbons Limited vclure@phelimited.com yes Life 01-01-3000
N-088 Van Bang Nguyen PetroVietnam nguyenvanbang@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
V-248 Vesna Vokins datapages vvokins@aapg.org yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch