Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
K-048 Ayu Kamaludin GeoTeric Ayu.Kamaludin@GeoTeric.com yes Member 30-09-2019
V-020 Babette van Gessel Consultant babette@glopac-partners.com yes Life 01-01-3000
C-893 Balaji Chennakrishnan Telesto Energy Pte Ltd balaji@telestoenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
N-654 Bani Norouzian IHS Markit bani.norouzian@ihs.com yes Member 30-09-2019
R-136 Barry Ringer Petrostrat barry.ringer@petrostrat.com yes Member 30-09-2019
D-987 Barry Alan Dawe Tamarind Classic Resources Private Limited barry.dawe@tamarindresources.com yes Member 30-09-2019
O-765 Barry Joseph O'Donnell Mandala Energy barry.odonnell@mandalaenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
V-603 Beata von Schnurbein ExxonMobil beata.vonschnurbein@exxonmobil.com yes Member 30-09-2019
T-389 Bee Hoon Tan TOTAL E&P ASIA PACIFIC Pte Ltd bee-hoon.tan@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-983 Ben Conley Consultant ben.conley@cairnenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-948 Ben King PESGB benk@pesgb.org.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
D-128 Ben Dyton EPI ben.dyton@epigroup.com yes Member 30-09-2019
O-002 Beng Teck Danny Oh Cambrian Engineering Corporation Pte Ltd dannyoh@singnet.com.sg yes Life 01-01-3000
A-249 Benjamin Paul Arnott Societe Generale ben.arnott@sgcib.com yes Member 30-09-2019
H-817 Benoit Hauville TOTAL E&P ASIA PACIFIC PTE. LTD. benoit.hauville@total.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-926 Bernard Castanet KASTLINK OIL & GAS bcharles.castanet@kastlink.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-184 Bethany Parkinson-Hunt PESGB bethany@pesgb.org.uk yes Member 30-09-2019
X-383 Betty Xu IHS Markit bettyxu.wei@ihsmarkit.com yes Member 30-09-2019
H-858 Bill Hayton Freelance bill@billhayton.com yes Member 30-09-2019
S-898 Bill Shea Sharp Reflections bill.shea@sharpreflections.com yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch