Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
A-805 Budi Ardiyana Star Energy budi.ardiyana@starenergy.co.id yes Member 30-09-2020
A-053 Cameron Astll Shearwater Geoservices castill@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2020
A-025 Carl Albillot P T Intan Angkasa Airservice carlalbi@rad.net.id yes Life 01-01-3000
S-480 Carlos Sans Morales Palawan Sulu SEA Gas Inc csans@unionfenosagas.com yes Life 01-01-3000
C-283 Cass Cassim Oasis PEC Ltd easycass@hotmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
P-848 Charles Pasang K Frontiers Sdn Bhd charles@kfrontiers.com yes Life 01-01-3000
R-012 Charles Ramsden Far Cape PL crramsden@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
V-521 Charlotte Vinarao Nido Petroleum Ltd. ctvinarao@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2020
C-072 Chester Chua Enverus chester.chua@enverus.com yes Member 30-09-2020
A-021 Chris Atkinson Worldwide Petroleum Services cda@wps.com.sg yes Life 01-01-3000
K-002 Chris Kenyon CSK Petroleum Consultants Ltd chris.kenyon@asiapacgeoscience.com yes Life 01-01-3000
N-789 Chris Newport Jade Energy Holdings Pte Ltd chris.newport@rcma.com yes Member 30-09-2020
N-741 Chris Newton Lion Energy cnewton@lionenergy.com.au yes Life 01-01-3000
G-012 Chris Gibson-Robinson CKR Resources Pte Ltd chrisgr1005@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
M-532 Chris Mckeown New Zealand Oil & Gas chris.mckeown@nzog.com yes Member 30-09-2021
C-758 Chris Griffiths Aquila Energy International cgriffiths@smlgroup.co.uk yes Member 30-09-2020
M-185 Chris Morrison Morrison Energy Resources energy.asia@yahoo.com yes Member 30-09-2020
N-863 Chris Nicholson Geoscience Australia Chris.nicholson@ga.gov.au yes Member 30-09-2021
W-493 Chris Wheeler Aggreko Oil chris.wheeler@iinet.net.au yes Member 30-09-2020
S-896 Chris Sim PGS Chris.Cim@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2020

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch