Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
K-002 Chris Kenyon CSK Petroleum Consultants Ltd chris.kenyon@asiapacgeoscience.com yes Life 01-01-3000
N-741 Chris Newton Lion Energy cnewton@lionenergy.com.au yes Life 01-01-3000
G-012 Chris Gibson-Robinson CKR Resources Pte Ltd chrisgr1005@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
M-532 Chris Mckeown New Zealand Oil & Gas chris.mckeown@nzog.com yes Member 30-09-2022
N-863 Chris Nicholson Geoscience Australia Chris.nicholson@ga.gov.au yes Member 30-09-2022
N-789 Chris Newport Jade Energy Holdings Pte Ltd chris.newport@rcma.com yes Member 30-09-2022
S-871 Chris Starling Holt Energy Advisors Ltd chris.starling@holtenergyadvisors.com yes Member 30-09-2021
B-978 Chris Burden Seismic Asia Pacific PL Chris.B@seismic.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
H-094 Christopher Howells Consultant chrishowells@bec-energy.com yes Life 01-01-3000
M-144 Christopher Moyes Moyes & Co cmoyes@moyesco.com yes Life 01-01-3000
C-069 Christopher B.P. Cook Consultant Geoscientist chris.cookjkt@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2021
W-784 Christopher Robertson Wilson KrisEnergy Pte Ltd Chris.wilson@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2022
S-092 Colin Singer PT Geoservices colin@colinsinger.com yes Life 01-01-3000
M-124 Colin Murray SundaGas Pte Ltd colinmurray360@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
F-008 Colin H Ford Gunung Oil Pte. Ltd. colin.h.ford@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
T-723 Conrad Todd Black Swan Resources ctodd@blackswanresources.com.au yes Member 30-09-2022
B-012 Craig Beasley WesternGeco and Schlumberger Fellow cb_as@hotmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
W-108 Craig Walker SAExploration Inc. cwalker@saexploration.com yes Member 30-09-2022
M-685 Craig Martin Pinnacle Energy International craig.martin@petroleum-international.com yes Member 30-09-2022
J-120 Dai Jones Enverus dai.jones@enverus.com yes Member 30-09-2021

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch