Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
G-319 Tino Guglielmo Bass Oil Ltd Tino.Guglielmo@bassoil.com.au yes Member 30-09-2019
M-623 Titus Murray Southern Highland Structural Geology titus@shsgeo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
P-404 Toby Pierce Tag Oil toby.pierce@tagoil.com yes Member 30-09-2020
R-019 Toby Read Consultant tobyjread@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2019
H-036 Tom Hay Shearwater GeoServices Tom.hay@shearwatergeo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
B-913 Tom Bernecker Geoscience Australia tom.bernecker@ga.gov.au yes Member 30-09-2020
P-869 Tom Paulin Drillinginfo tom.paulin@drillinginfo.com yes Member 30-09-2019
C-987 Tommy Chan Mandala Energy tommy.chan@mandalaenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2019
K-705 Tomonori Kawamura Kangean Energy Indonesia tomonori.kawamura@kangean-energy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
S-107 Tony Swiecicki Cerberus Consultants Ltd. tonyswiecicki@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
P-240 Tony Pedley Polarcus Tony.pedley@polarcus.com yes Member 30-09-2019
A-827 Tony Almond Woodside Energy Ltd tony.almond@woodside.com.au yes Member 30-09-2020
D-694 Toril Dyreng Equinor tkd@equinor.com yes Member 30-09-2019
H-108 Toshio Hashiguchi Mitsui Oil Exploration Co. Ltd toshio.hashiguchi@moeco.com yes Member 30-09-2020
E-329 Travis Enman Calenergy Resources travis.enman@calenergyresources.com yes Member 30-09-2020
F-692 Trent (Lane) Franks Liberty Petroleum lane@libertypetroleumcorporation.com yes Member 30-09-2019
D-850 Triparna Das Husky Energy triparna.das@huskyenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
A-297 Tristan Allen Schlumberger WesternGeco tallen2@slb.com yes Member 30-09-2019
N-817 Truong Giang Nguyen KrisEnergy Pte Ltd giang.nguyen@krisenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2020
Z-046 Tsogtbayar Zugeerbai MRPAM tsogtbayar.z@mrpam.gov.mn yes Member 30-09-2019

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch