Member View


To search, Enter name and click Column Heading (First Name, Last Name, Organization etc)


Active Membership Type Expiry Date
A-002 James (Jim) Ahmad Retired ahmad.slbjj@btopenworld.com yes Member 30-09-2022
G-230 James W Granath Granath & Assoc Consulting Geology jwgranath@q.com yes Member 30-09-2022
W-924 Jamie West Kana Consultants Ltd jamie@kanaconsultants.com yes Member 30-09-2022
M-419 Janos Matyas Dana Gas jmatyas@outlook.com yes Member 30-09-2022
G-721 Jarrad Grahame CGG jarrad.grahame@cgg.com yes Member 30-09-2022
L-806 Jay Lopez INAEC Aviation Corporation info@inaec.com.ph yes Life 01-01-3000
B-017 Jean (James Bruce) Blanche Blanche Oil & Gas Consultants blanche@blanche.co.uk yes Life 01-01-3000
B-125 Jean-Yves Beninger Southern Science Innovations Pte Ltd jybeninger@southernsi.com yes Life 01-01-3000
B-470 Jeciel Benavidez Scops Owl Consultancy and Training Services, Inc. jeckbenavidez@gmail.com yes Member 30-09-2022
W-792 Jeff Weston Bridgeporth Ltd jeff.weston@bridgeporth.com yes Member 30-09-2022
L-023 Jeffrey J. Lobao Roc Oil Company Limited jefflobao@gmail.com yes Life 01-01-3000
D-045 Jeremy Dyer PT OPAC Barata jdyer@opacbarata.co.id yes Member 30-09-2022
P-043 Jeremy Paisley Fugro Singapore Marine Pte Ltd j.paisley@fugro.com yes Member 30-09-2022
P-073 Jeremy Prosser Task Geoscience jeremy.prosser@taskfronterra.com yes Member 30-09-2022
S-308 Jerry Sykora CIEC jsykora@canadianinternationalenergy.com yes Member 30-09-2022
S-070 Jerry Smart Petro Matad jeremy.smart@petromatadgroup.com yes Member 30-09-2022
J-690 Jerry Douglas Jones Ultra Short Radius drilling jdjbali@yahoo.ca yes Life 01-01-3000
R-141 Jesmee Zainal Rashid PGS jesmee.rashid@pgs.com yes Member 30-09-2022
K-287 Jess Kozman Cltech Consulting Pte Ltd jkozman@cltechconsulting.com yes Member 30-09-2022
B-053 Jesse Baker ConocoPhillips jesse.a.baker@conocophillips.com yes Member 30-09-2022

Expired Members

Pending Members

Full Database

Update Detail

Change My Password

Log Out

More
Details
Follow
Intouch